eh i thought is chrysler 300cOriginally posted by ditzy:Wah lau, who's bmw 7 series mod till liddat?
eh u join 5 months liao... should be plenty of time to noe that ditzy doesnt do much else but talk c0ck lehOriginally posted by n0x:eh i thought is chrysler 300c
I better than you, I saw it on TV.Originally posted by olala:seen it at bedok
NOooooooooooooOriginally posted by ditzy:I better than you, I saw it on TV.
The prices are even HOLIEROriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Btw.. those are 22" rims....
holy...![]()
Nothing a GTR owner cannot afford tho..Originally posted by olala:The prices are even HOLIER
not enough c0ck to make me sit up and notice....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:eh u join 5 months liao... should be plenty of time to noe that ditzy doesnt do much else but talk c0ck leh![]()
not gangster is GANGSTA....Originally posted by rathcycle:GANGSTER car.
Hoi ditzy!! U needa up power liao!!Originally posted by n0x:not enough c0ck to make me sit up and notice....![]()
Hahaha. Yes, Lancer. Lancer Evolution. Look carefullyOriginally posted by vertmonyet:Must be at Kallang..
Can see Mr Alien at the back?Haha.
Stupid alien..Lancer right?
You've got sharp eyes..Originally posted by Kr0n:Hahaha. Yes, Lancer. Lancer Evolution. Look carefully![]()
lol...Gangsta eh...sup dawg yo yo type?Originally posted by AE86tofu:not gangster is GANGSTA....![]()
and I have already driven one...Originally posted by ditzy:I better than you, I saw it on TV.
Which version and how was it?Originally posted by breytonhartge:and I have already driven one...![]()
Ugly carOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Which version and how was it?
actually.. i think its prolly rubbish to drive.. esp drive fast.. but to me.. it looks pretty darn good!!![]()
Originally posted by Subbx:Ugly car![]()