HabenOriginally posted by ^tamago^:cant believe u havent seen an A-class before.
Ye A class is adorable!Originally posted by mhcampboy:A class so cute...![]()
I like it... but looks femenine...![]()
Got... I put my CMC SLR model on the road for you lah...Originally posted by olala:Why isnt any SLR on the roads?
at least i haven seen one...
Cls,CLK,S class...SL class all qutie a common sight....
But y not SLR?
and wheres the A class?!
You go cycle and carriage website can see le.Originally posted by olala:Haben
Originally posted by SMRT Buses:Then why still got people buy lamborghini/ferrari/zondas?
SLRThe cost of owning one + the speed limits in S'pore
Isn't it the same as asking the smokers why they smoke? Smoking affects health, expensive isn't it? Buying expensive fast cars are just like buying a piece of art to appreciate, feel it and own it. I know that buying expensive sports car will cost 600K and above but the problem is if you have the money, would you buy one to pamper yourself?Originally posted by SMRT Buses:- SLRThe cost of owning one + the speed limits in S'pore
is it? can BK. i go take pic.Originally posted by kingkongboi:Singapore got SLR. 1 piece only, un-registered too. The owner lives in grange road. Silver in colour.
really meh? hey go there n take pics,i wanna see..dun make me go all the way there later dun have anything..Originally posted by kingkongboi:Singapore got SLR. 1 piece only, un-registered too. The owner lives in grange road. Silver in colour.
Originally posted by kingkongboi:wat u mean by unregistered ?
[b]Singapore got SLR. 1 piece only, un-registered too. The owner lives in grange road. Silver in colour.[/b
means buy and showcase for appreciationOriginally posted by evolute8:wat u mean by unregistered ?
like the enzos i guess... no plate oneOriginally posted by olala:means buy and showcase for appreciation
Not allowed on roads
that time i went pass the house,tot i saw a red plate on the enzo..or isit my eyes..hahah..Originally posted by sand king:like the enzos i guess... no plate one
Is it?? I know my fren got confused with the SL55 cos from just a glance they look somewhat nearly the same... heh...Originally posted by kingkongboi:Singapore got SLR. 1 piece only, un-registered too. The owner lives in grange road. Silver in colour.
i dunnoe every1 says the LHD enzos in sg are all unregisterd one... correct me if im wrongOriginally posted by Garage R:that time i went pass the house,tot i saw a red plate on the enzo..or isit my eyes..hahah..
he bought a Audi soft top,lexus LS n a SL55 amg...all black!
Originally posted by freakass:wait a minute.
Left-hand drive vehicles are not allowed to be registered in Singapore! That's for sure.. It's not only that the driver is driving on the wrong side leh... the roads will have to be different for left-hand drive society... If you all realise, when you drive in Singapore on a road with 2 lanes, you will [b]always be driving on the left road... This is the direct opposite for a left-hand drive society..
And regarding that Malaysian prince who drove his SLR into singapore.... confirm his SLR is left-hand drive... why was he allowed to drive his car in Singapore? Confirm it's illegal... Unless they let him drive cos he's a big shot from malaysia? They dont want any unwanted conflicts?[/b]
For official visits, Singapore will prepare a car for him lor... the same applies for all other big shots from other countries....Originally posted by Icemoon:wait a minute.
when US president comes to sg .. does his limo come along? that one is LHD leh ..