U were full from all that 'rice'Originally posted by AE86tofu:I and kr0n were having supper at chomp chomp...and true 2 my fears....we both saw a white QQ...with white lights and STICKERS!!!!![]()
after that we lost all our appetite for food...
Good idea!Originally posted by ditzy:ANother QQ thread. Why not create a forum just for it?![]()
QQ forumOriginally posted by markzz:Good idea!
And wad do u propose that we name the forum?![]()
there's such a word borned meh? i tot its bornt?Originally posted by markzz:And thus, a new thread to SUAN the QQ is borned!![]()
Crash and BurnOriginally posted by markzz:Good idea!
And wad do u propose that we name the forum?![]()
There's also no such word as bornt... its just born...Originally posted by casshern:there's such a word borned meh? i tot its bornt?
Chek ark sia...Originally posted by casshern:Crash and Burn
no past tense or past participle or wateva ah? i been out of school for a long time manOriginally posted by LH83:There's also no such word as bornt... its just born...![]()
You think its rubbish, they don't think its rubbish mah.Originally posted by AE86tofu:guys i am not trying 2 suan the QQ la....i mean...the car itself already CMI liao...and its SO SLOW....0-100 in like 18-20 secs? top speed of 130? whats the point of ricing it up? telling ppl that u've got no pride and u are one hardcore wannabe? who really has no $$ but want a firece car? the QQ with its front bonnet already dosent loook firece....its loks more rubbish with those stickers....![]()
at least VIOS is nt that bad as QQ ma...right?Originally posted by ditzy:You think its rubbish, they don't think its rubbish mah.If you think stickers are bad, I saw this vios with a rex sized bonnet scoop which took up the entire space of vios bonnet. I swear I couldn't tell the diff between a vios and a choo choo train for that moment.
got pic of it?Originally posted by ditzy:You think its rubbish, they don't think its rubbish mah.If you think stickers are bad, I saw this vios with a rex sized bonnet scoop which took up the entire space of vios bonnet. I swear I couldn't tell the diff between a vios and a choo choo train for that moment.
The vios specs is ok, not bad. But only if you saw what i saw.Originally posted by AE86tofu:at least VIOS is nt that bad as QQ ma...right?Vios can do 0-100 in like 14 secs? i am nt sure...but shld be arnd tt area....QQ is like...close to 20?
No have, was leaving my office carpark for lunch. My phone no camera also.Originally posted by markzz:got pic of it?![]()
So? I don't understand why you seem to have this liking to slam this China Made car. Yes, it may suck. It may not be fantastic. But still, so what?Originally posted by AE86tofu:I and kr0n were having supper at chomp chomp...and true 2 my fears....we both saw a white QQ...with white lights and STICKERS!!!!![]()
after that we lost all our appetite for food...
then perhaps they could haf thought abt it before they wasted their money on a rolling coffin..Originally posted by spec:So? I don't understand why you seem to have this liking to slam this China Made car. Yes, it may suck. It may not be fantastic. But still, so what?
The car is still purchased with hard earned money. It may be somebody's pride and joy though it may not be yours.
So what car do you own to slam these owners of this marque?
To get the 2nd CHEAPEST car to save as much $ as possible but not "LOSE FACE " by getting the CHEAPEST CAR in Singapore?Originally posted by kiss29:My friends selling pica told me that there is a HUGH rush to buy pica lately.
Many buyers were telling the SE that pica is much safer than QQ and for only $2k more, its better to get a safer car.
You know human mentality.....last time when pica was that cheapest car....many car buyers were willing to fork out a little mroe to buy a 'better' getz....not with the QQ arrival...Suddenly the pica is becoming the 'better' buy.
I don't know what phenomen this called...but its happening.

EEEEEEEEEEWWWWWW.....red plate some more siaa..Originally posted by Garage R:
heres a banana for u guys who is hungry..yellow yellow dirty fellow![]()
It looks more like a SPOONGE la!Originally posted by Garage R:
heres a banana for u guys who is hungry..yellow yellow dirty fellow![]()