oopsOriginally posted by FireIce:for fark sake it's Chery, not cherry lah.........
Originally posted by markzz:oops![]()
U came too late!Originally posted by rathcycle:![]()
worry that he'll die horribly even if its just a slight knock on someone elses back?Originally posted by MooKu:Forumites always poke fun at the car, so much that nowdays if I see a QQ on the road, immediately I start to worry for the driver inside
it is not old when u start 2 see riced up QQs...Originally posted by tomsss:this is getting old...
some pictures please..Originally posted by AE86tofu:it is not old when u start 2 see riced up QQs...![]()
not merc meh....Originally posted by tofushop193:i dream that i crash while driving a QQ and it can still move
u think too much....Originally posted by tofushop193:i dream that i crash while driving a QQ and it can still move
Hahaha that's not a dream, it's a nightmare!Originally posted by tofushop193:i dream that i crash while driving a QQ and it can still move
Good one!Originally posted by evolute8:chery kill kill
Will the car dent if a person knocks into it?Originally posted by AE86tofu:worry that he'll die horribly even if its just a slight knock on someone elses back?![]()
the car in front wun even feel what hit him and will just carry on the journey while he or the car will be in pieces
yes, and the person will not suffer any injuryOriginally posted by MooKu:Will the car dent if a person knocks into it?
But very dangerous, can get accused for vandalism easilyOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:yes, and the person will not suffer any injury![]()
yea yea. unlike japan made car. you bang it, it will bounce you back. chinca car is, you bang, cannot undo liao.Originally posted by tomsss:But very dangerous, can get accused for vandalism easilySo, knock in discreet
Toyota-corolla= ah lau's car, nice meh?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:QQ, nice meh?![]()
at least its safe and properly made...as in the dorr seals wun sag when it gets hot....Originally posted by pte-ltd:Toyota-corolla= ah lau's car, nice meh?![]()
talking about corolla, quite miss my dad corolla as he trade in for 1.8 honda civic.Originally posted by pte-ltd:Toyota-corolla= ah lau's car, nice meh?![]()