i dun tink anything wrong man.. he may be in rush... do u noe anything?Originally posted by niceguy_123:To the Driver of SFW 7 *( masking the alphabet behind)..
who is driving a very expensive car . I did n't know what type of car you are driving. You were along CTE toward AYE and exit from Chin Swee tunnel, Outram exit and I saw you turn toward tiong Bahru.
You are driving at 160 km/h or more at around 10.40 p.m!!! Please spare a kind thought for other road users and Blasting your terrific engine like a Mustang Plane.
I know your dad might be very rich. If you don't want your life others want!!
Authorities should BAN all turbo cars!Originally posted by niceguy_123:To the Driver of SFW 7 *( masking the alphabet behind)..
who is driving a very expensive car . I did n't know what type of car you are driving. You were along CTE toward AYE and exit from Chin Swee tunnel, Outram exit and I saw you turn toward tiong Bahru.
You are driving at 160 km/h or more at around 10.40 p.m!!! Please spare a kind thought for other road users and Blasting your terrific engine like a Mustang Plane.
I know your dad might be very rich. If you don't want your life others want!!
u use clone account? everyone say they in hurry....Originally posted by nightsky87:Vehicle No.: SFW7*
Vehicle Type: N18 - Passenger (Co) Company Car (Single Rate)
Vehicle Attachment 1: With Sun Roof
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: MERCEDES BENZ
Vehicle Model: CLS55AMG-EXT
Chassis No.: WDD2193762A041852
Engine No.: 11399060046608
Engine Capacity: 5439 cc
Year Of Manufacture: 2005
Original Registration Date: 20 Oct 2005
Well it's a CLS 55 AMG so I probably don't think he's trying to do something 2f2f or initial D.. maybe he was really in a hurry.
wah the TP very kind sia. but the TP's bike can go as fast as 160 meh?Originally posted by drumstick:160? You following at that speed? If not how you know. Speeding got 2 types. Emergency and non-emergency. At least for day time, if its emergency, will be ez to spot as they will tend to switch on their headlights during daytime. But @ night... how to know sia. But seems like nowadays quite alot of people tend to speed. Maybe watch too much 2f2f liao..... Speed in SG for what. At the most time difference + / - 5 mins.
Just last yr, speed for emergency, got to send my grandma to the hospital going @ 140-160. TP chase after me, while driving at the same time, I point at my grandma, that TP help me open road all the way to SGH, With TP escort, damn fast, all the cars see the beacon light and siren of the bike, all automatically siam. Thats the first time it took me 4mins to reach SGH from CTE( before Bukit timah exit towards AYE ) Crossing 2 tunnelsgrandma to the hospital, got a lecture lesson from that TP saying .." not to speed..dangerous.. blah blah"
cannot the vip sons need to speed in their posh new sportscars...Originally posted by ShutterBug:Authorities should BAN all turbo cars!
Regulate engine output so no one can speed ever again!
Sounds communistic, but aren't we already one?
Wow... how to get so much information about a car? May I know?Originally posted by BrUtUs:u use clone account? everyone say they in hurry....![]()
you stupid or you retarded? do i look like i fucxing have a CLS 55 AMG? and the threadstarter just left one alphabet out, i just have to try all 26 alphabets to be able to find the vehicle info.Originally posted by BrUtUs:u use clone account? everyone say they in hurry....![]()
go to onemotoring website, all you have to do is to input the car registration number and all this information can be found.Originally posted by musicbox:Wow... how to get so much information about a car? May I know?![]()
Even if you banned turbo cars, the CLS 55 wouldn't be affected.Originally posted by ShutterBug:Authorities should BAN all turbo cars!
Regulate engine output so no one can speed ever again!
Sounds communistic, but aren't we already one?
You try playing funny with them and try lor.. the new honda bikes.. bun play play.... you will regret... unless you are driving some superfast cars. I bo bian... 1.6 jap car..Originally posted by newcomer:wah the TP very kind sia. but the TP's bike can go as fast as 160 meh?
Originally posted by nightsky87:go to onemotoring website, all you have to do is to input the car registration number and all this information can be found.
the site is not thereOriginally posted by Leonong33:my fren got a blog for road idiots.... haha... u'll can post there...
http://idiots-on-the-roads.blogspot.com/
the one tat is stupid n retarded is u... did i even say its urs? lao jiao....Originally posted by nightsky87:you stupid or you retarded? do i look like i fucxing have a CLS 55 AMG? and the threadstarter just left one alphabet out, i just have to try all 26 alphabets to be able to find the vehicle info.
if you don't know how to look for such info, then you still have a long way to go. i'm sure other car forum lao jiaos confirm guarantee plus chop know what website i am using. after all, i learnt it from them
Their bikes have a speedometer up to 260 km/h...Originally posted by drumstick:You try playing funny with them and try lor.. the new honda bikes.. bun play play.... you will regret... unless you are driving some superfast cars. I bo bian... 1.6 jap car..
Can you pm me the 1motoring website, thankyou, i went to the site, cannot find the way.Originally posted by nightsky87:go to onemotoring website, all you have to do is to input the car registration number and all this information can be found.
orh ok lor.. anything you say yawn^2Originally posted by BrUtUs:the one tat is stupid n retarded is u... did i even say its urs? lao jiao....
Much faster....Originally posted by newcomer:wah the TP very kind sia. but the TP's bike can go as fast as 160 meh?