Originally posted by mhcampboy:This is not slow. Im just turning elegantly.![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:My mum always makes a turn very slowly.
I asked her why slow. She replied,
This is not slow. Im just turning elegantly.![]()
Try telling that to Sabine Schmitz (Formerly Sabine Reck)... pilot of the famous BMW ring taxi and former 24 Hours Nürburgring winner, in 1996 and 1997 as well as winning the VLN championship in 1998.Originally posted by LetterboxMind:Women can't drive.
Period.
and now can I assume that pigs have wings?Originally posted by tt3:no such thn as good FEMALE driver...pig dun hif wings u noe...
Do you know why that is so? Men are good drivers so they can chauffeur females around.Originally posted by tt3:no such thn as good FEMALE driver...pig dun hif wings u noe...
im nt taking sidesOriginally posted by HENG@:shall i talk about guy drivers?
ok hmm, lets see, there was this black civic upside down, and the MALE driver in cuffs just behind borders bookshop(lane crawford). That was.... 03?
MALE friend of mine see in front traffic light green turn yellow, want to overtake, cut to extreme right lane, never taking into account it's for turning right only, finds himself out of road and shoots into the opposite lane AND runs the by-now red lights at the same time,
Also remember seeing so many MALES, cannot U-turn u turn, cannot turn left turn left, cannot turn right turn right. Guys all blind one ah?
Remember best is this kum lan Camry, toyota badge take out put Batman badge, smoked headlights etc, ppl never race with him he race with ppl, end up push comes to shove he balls shrink 1st. Tsk tsk tsk.
WORSE
When I was back in sg for one month, everyday i encounter so many drivers who cannot keep within one bloody lane. Then want to overtake also dunno where they wanna go. Want to change lane they also dunno how to use signal. TMD. 80% of them are MALE. Keeping within lane vey hard meh? Use signal very hard meh?
guess which gender started the "discussion"?Originally posted by Chelzea:im nt taking sidesbut u have to realise that dere r more male drivers on e rd
to be objective ,it boils down to e individual lah
toking about this..Last time when i was at bedok interchange carpark, i saw this lady tearing parking coupons when it is suppose to be those ERP carpark..I don't know if she forgot about it or what...Originally posted by casshern:at tampines i saw a lady driver tearing out coupons for a season parking whole day parking slot. i really LOL at the n00b lady driver.
na naOriginally posted by HENG@:guess which gender started the "discussion"?
guys r always out to make girls seem bad at stuff, makes me wonder why they need to try so hard to prove their superiority. maybe deep down they know they r inferior in everything![]()
i doubt women make poorer drivers. one simple question:Originally posted by Chelzea:na nadats to absolute to say Guys are always out to make gals look bad
But i think sme research have proven that gals n guys have diff innate
ability for diff things.that means that dey have diff strengths
But i think a-c to e report ,driving is certainly nt 1 of dem..but of course dere are exceptionsi think if u bother to googlr,u can find e report
oh yea ,so i suppose NASCAR or FI shld hire more females denOriginally posted by HENG@:i doubt women make poorer drivers. one simple question:
assuming everything else constant, male or female insurance premium for cars higher?
male. why? cuz men r lousier drivers. insurance companies do the research n thats what they've found, so no point tryin to argue otherwise. better gender at driving makes no sense to have to pay a higher premium.![]()
if there were any fast female drivers i'm sure they'd be hired...safe doesn't equal fast/quickOriginally posted by Chelzea:oh yea ,so i suppose NASCAR or FI shld hire more females den![]()
ohOriginally posted by skid:if there wer any fast female drivers i'm sure they'd be hired...safe doesn't equal fast/quick
well, if the men who run motorsports would be willing to give equal opportunities to women racers to begin with.Originally posted by skid:if there were any fast female drivers i'm sure they'd be hired...safe doesn't equal fast/quick