ur fren never heart pain? tink too rich to care...Originally posted by HENG@:My friend came over in his black supra an hour or 2 ago. Really powerful, we were flying over humps(him driving) and getting the tail out. Then we had this big slide around this ring road, kinda like drifting, and next thing we know, we were sliding up over the curb and slammed into the wall at something like 40mph.
The side i was on hit pretty hard. i saw the wall coming and was like "uh....... wall........"
Pictures to come...
yupOriginally posted by markzz:In England?![]()
must understand cars here r cheap. Somemore he was originally gonna change most the body panels to fibre glass ones anyway. Altho the rims and probably the driveshaft is fu*ked.Originally posted by BrUtUs:ur fren never heart pain? tink too rich to care...
Originally posted by HENG@:The side i was on hit pretty hard. i saw the wall coming and was like "uh....... wall........"
Pictures to come...
yea im surprised it wasn't worse. i thot the wheels had fallen off. it felt like that while we were escaping the scene of accidentOriginally posted by casshern:for 40mph, that damage not too bad lar. i was expecting the sides to be smashed in.
yea yea in your dreams is it? at first say u guy now suddenly turn into girl. Last time say got racing license then lobang kena break by people then say go kart racing license. wat's next? You took a ride in the UFO and fly to mars is it? Like to big hole so muchOriginally posted by HENG@:My friend came over in his black supra an hour or 2 ago. Really powerful, we were flying over humps(him driving) and getting the tail out. Then we had this big slide around this ring road, kinda like drifting, and next thing we know, we were sliding up over the curb and slammed into the wall at something like 40mph.
The side i was on hit pretty hard. i saw the wall coming and was like "uh....... wall........"
Pictures to come...
i had no idea he was gonna drive like a twat.Originally posted by skid:luckily no one was injured...while heng herself may be a good driver apparently her judgement is lacking on who to go for rides with.
no it's just a normal sunny or whatever it's called here.Originally posted by LazerLordz:was that a UK spec Sentra behind in the 2nd or 3rd pic?
Originally posted by Playstation 2:yea yea in your dreams is it? at first say u guy now suddenly turn into girl. Last time say got racing license then lobang kena break by people then say go kart racing license. wat's next? You took a ride in the UFO and fly to mars is it? Like to big hole so much![]()
dunno facts dun come n talk cockOriginally posted by Playstation 2:yea yea in your dreams is it? at first say u guy now suddenly turn into girl. Last time say got racing license then lobang kena break by people then say go kart racing license. wat's next? You took a ride in the UFO and fly to mars is it? Like to big hole so much![]()
you should have known better before trying to diss off someone who has about 235 times more posts than you..Originally posted by Playstation 2:yea yea in your dreams is it? at first say u guy now suddenly turn into girl. Last time say got racing license then lobang kena break by people then say go kart racing license. wat's next? You took a ride in the UFO and fly to mars is it? Like to big hole so much![]()
i think your brain has got a big hole to come out with such bullsh!t. Go back to talking to your Playstation2 crapOriginally posted by Playstation 2:yea yea in your dreams is it? at first say u guy now suddenly turn into girl. Last time say got racing license then lobang kena break by people then say go kart racing license. wat's next? You took a ride in the UFO and fly to mars is it? Like to big hole so much![]()