agreed... esp. with older cars with lousier paintwork.. i remember when my dad was driving the accord.. he kept complaining about it... and the accord then was available in 1.6litre.. so u can imagine how far back tt wasOriginally posted by HENG@:automatic ones have a higher chance of scratching your car's paintwork
really ah..Originally posted by HENG@:automatic ones have a higher chance of scratching your car's paintwork
ARBOOriginally posted by alexkusu:really ah..
usually go those professional car grooming service.Originally posted by MooKu:By the way can I ask... for those living in condominiums and HDB flats, how do you usually wash your car? More often at the petrol stations or do you wash them at the carpark with pails of water yourself?
How about auto carwash with a motorcycle?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:You should try automatic carwash with your windows down. Shiok!![]()
Originally posted by AE86tofu:go look at the Top gear vid when they went into an auto carwash with their soft top espace![]()
got link?Originally posted by jumpmanz:
i was laughing like f***. end up burning the place.![]()
The roof gave way, motors overheated and the whole car wash went up in flames.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:got link?![]()
just saw it yesterday midnight, got me laughing, but what actually causes the fire?Originally posted by ditzy:The roof gave way, motors overheated and the whole car wash went up in flames.![]()
The motor lor.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:just saw it yesterday midnight, got me laughing, but what actually causes the fire?![]()
oh, i see. oddOriginally posted by ditzy:The motor lor.
youtube lo...Originally posted by Tayysj:ok.. now i just want to watch the top gear vid that they are talking abt.. ani idea where to watch it