what the fark, why u take the backside only? the front leh? lol why want to take pic of the choi bu ar?Originally posted by Vanquish:finally it's here! the Dodge Viper GTS. it's at leng kee road showroom, if u wanna go and take a look it's inside the showroom already, not parked outside.
is that realy expensive cos thats insane amount for 300c - im in canada at moment and theyre`worth 1/4 of that price here....and around a little over 1/2 that even in australiaOriginally posted by Garage R:WOW! a "Bently" is selling for only 128k in sgcarmart!
http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-20LGLmKs-500.html
bwahahahaha. okOriginally posted by jumpmanz:yup. it's the F430. it has the shark-like bumper.
its the shark-nose air intake...Originally posted by yeehaw:bwahahahaha. ok![]()
yupOriginally posted by jumpmanz:is this between dover and clementi mrt?![]()
how strong can the "armoured/bullet proof car" withstand against bullets?Originally posted by evolute8:saw a white BMW 750i with number S3
Vehicle No.: S3
Vehicle Type: E18 - Road Tax Exempted Company Car (Single Rate)
Vehicle Attachment 1: Armoured/Bullet Proof
Vehicle Scheme: Government
Vehicle Make: B.M.W.
Vehicle Model: 750IAL
aiya got pic gd enuf liaoOriginally posted by sand king:what the fark, why u take the backside only? the front leh? lol why want to take pic of the choi bu ar?![]()
haha then cannot enjoy the car, btw wheres the ford show room located?Originally posted by kaeden:aiya got pic gd enuf liao
which ikea??Originally posted by kaeden:i think near ikea that area
it says a proton wira and not a mitsu lancerOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Got this from STOMP. Dunno got posted before or not.. it looks cool!
lol i dunnoe, can any1 give me a direct address? lol i wana go see.Originally posted by kaeden:queensway one, tampines one open liao meh?

nv went to check haha.. maybe he got a warning of wasting a parking lot, coz such a small vehicle occupying one parking lot is kinda wasted.Originally posted by sinicker:err.. smart car got a parking summon?
aiya.the guy who took the pic gave wrong info la.which wira got that headlights?Originally posted by the_king_of_hades:it says a proton wira and not a mitsu lancer
nice nice, where is the place? i want to go and have a lookOriginally posted by Vanquish:posting more pics of the dodge viper as requested
wat font is tat ?Originally posted by Vanquish:Bentley Continental Flying Spur
leng kee road, opposite lexus & toyota showroomOriginally posted by sand king:nice nice, where is the place? i want to go and have a look![]()