The standard blue M5 got lah. If it has a single number plate that kind (i.e expensive), should be real.Originally posted by LH83:Anyone know whether there's a blue M5 around? License plate has only one number... saw it on the expressway today...
ya lor can buy 6 series not bad liao leOriginally posted by WhamBamTyMam:haha no wonder he gave way when my dad was tailgating him i was expecting him to floor it..but nonetheless its still a beemer
ya lah..some people might not even be able to afford a ordinary 6 series no matter how hard they work lor..Originally posted by kaeden:ya lor can buy 6 series not bad liao le

Yup! Not sure whelther you are lucky to see that hummer or not. Because if he is not driving the hummer. Then will be a diablo. That's why he's at the dinner.Originally posted by Elysium7:All correct except the blue one, the blue 12 was there but the one in the picture is a different blue one.
Edit - actually yes the blue one is the 12. I was thinking of the other blue one with a black spoiler
Did you see a gold Murcie? Quite low profile. Not sure he went...Originally posted by Elysium7:Took some photo's at the Lamborghini Owner's Dinner at Shangi-La tonight, will post later. Head count was about 35 Lamborghini's, 10 Ferrari's. Even a Hummer H2 showed up.
Yup "WLX" is a malaysian plate. The LP640 did not turn up because he was driving the other car. Hmm i see no lime green lambos there...Originally posted by Elysium7:Haha there was already one diablo there, and I've never seen Hummer here in Singapore so I think maybe I was lucky. But isn't that a Malaysian car if the plate starts with 'WLX'?
Nope no gold murcie's were there, only the ones in the pictures plus 2 yellow ones. And neither of the LP640's turned up. Unless after I left if they came late
hehe i was talking about the lime green Murcielago and the Gallardo SE.Originally posted by wrx_sti_22b:Oh, the lime green Murcielargo Roadster never went...
I was surprised to see a growing number of black Gallardo!Originally posted by storm_freaky13:Lime Green for a lambo is INSANELY GOOD LOOKING! weet... So far the only murcie i know thats lime green is 113