eyes were on the car itself.. nv pay attention to the number plate. Is that an official colour by ferrari or customised?Originally posted by Mckenz:is it 139? Seems to be only one maroon red manual 360 around!
Show you something funny during the car wash...
Alfa Challenge Stradale!

Arh...went KL with him twice...Originally posted by tomsss:since the topic is on the 360 Stradale... this one's taken earlier this year
The colour looks like Rosso Rubino to me. If that is.. it's official.Originally posted by Vanquish:eyes were on the car itself.. nv pay attention to the number plate. Is that an official colour by ferrari or customised?
the alfa logo consist of these few colours also
One and only one with racing stripe.Originally posted by Elysium7:On the subject of Stradales, Mckenz would you happen to know how many yellow Challenge Stradale's there are here with a racing stripe? Just wondering because I have to give one here credit for getting me hooked on cars, I was just waiting at a bus stop one day and heard the sound of a loud car approaching fast and a yellow CS went right past me and it was one of the best things I had ever heard, and made me go home and find out more about what car it was![]()

4?Originally posted by tomsss:since the topic is on the 360 Stradale... this one's taken earlier this year
Yes...Originally posted by haowee:4?
Nice, the sound of that car really is something. Can hear it coming much before you actually see itOriginally posted by Mckenz:One and only one with racing stripe.
Can lah, Tubi Racing exhaust, on older F355 also can...Originally posted by WhamBamTyMam:haha i totally agree with you elysium. i just love the way those "thoroughbred" sound. theres no way a modified exhaust system could replicate the sounds that those babies produce.
still registered?Originally posted by Mckenz:Yes...
Yup still there. dun play play...Originally posted by haowee:still registered?
thought his plate went onto another ferrari.
That was when he haven't put on the stripe....duh..Originally posted by SBS9828X:ive seen a yellow challenge 360 without stripe b4
same 1?Originally posted by Mckenz:That was when he haven't put on the stripe....duh..
Yes same one..Originally posted by SBS9828X:same 1?
hmm the exhaust very nice also

heh ya lor reminds me or muscle cars..woo 615bhp! nah just joking..Originally posted by Vanquish:that old volvo is very nice.. looks cool
The m5 pic is at telok kurau rd junction, he turning into joo chiat place.Originally posted by Garage R:heh ya lor reminds me or muscle cars..woo 615bhp! nah just joking..
that 911 turbo i have seen b4..number plate is think was SF something..
btw the M5 the owner how old? when did u took that pic?
jus a side info...e owner turned out to be an elder lady'sOriginally posted by SBS9828X:nice... the sl500 very chio