i posted it a few pages back...Originally posted by SBS9828X:new audi tt?
i saw it b4 silver colour... nice plate also

I think i post those photos before.. The Murcielago Roadster i even put up at exotic spotter.comOriginally posted by Elysium7:I've been trying to think what rare cars in Singapore haven't been posted in this thread in the last few months, and I came up with a few -
-Lamborghini Murcielago Roadster (Is there any here? I thought I saw picture of green one parked at orchard before)
-Any Maybach
-Noble M12
Anyone can think of anything else?

it's still there dude.Originally posted by vertmonyet:xiangster go cycling never jio me sia.
i think he lives at balestier and i live in novena.cos' i last time go my fren's house,Nadia Mansions,sure see the skyline.if not,maybe GF's house?i've never heard the sound of the engine before.
i could've taken all 3 limos plus all the other entire convoy of SUVs when they past by my block along AYE just now... but i cannot take snap shots, no pro digicamOriginally posted by Vanquish:Maybach got la. I got one from last time, don't think i posted it b4
try posting George Bush's Cadillac DeVille. He's here ,anyone got pics snap? don't want those from the press.
lol EJ right?Originally posted by Mckenz:![]()
Because i'm seeing it from the left, and you are taking photo of it from the right....
what's still there?Originally posted by preakshox:it's still there dude.![]()
NPNT. HAHA what time? my office near there, nvr see lolOriginally posted by vertmonyet:what's still there?
anyway,i know this is NPNT,so say all you want.
today i saw a Nissan 300zx in red,a spoiler similar to an Integra's stock one and rims similar to a Ferrrari F50.saw it infront of Comcentre.anybody saw it?
he set to the lowest...ISO 50..he counterset the underexposure by using slow shutter speedOriginally posted by sand king:Mckenz, want to ask one question, what ISO where you using to take the Lotus?
If im not wrong its ISO 400 right? 200 will be too noisy.
on some days you can see it parked outside Borneo Motors at Leng Kee RoadOriginally posted by vertmonyet:what's still there?
anyway,i know this is NPNT,so say all you want.
today i saw a Nissan 300zx in red,a spoiler similar to an Integra's stock one and rims similar to a Ferrrari F50.saw it infront of Comcentre.anybody saw it?
It might just be a CLK with customized tag(DTM) for all you knowOriginally posted by SBS9828X:but but... the 1 i saw got no side scoop and its light blue leh...
but i saw DTM badge
At the motors show use 400 good right?Originally posted by ceecookie:he set to the lowest...ISO 50..he counterset the underexposure by using slow shutter speed
depend if u want to resize it anot..coz gonna be quite noisy.....set the white balance to auto and use flash.Take cars at 3 quarter angle.Originally posted by sand king:At the motors show use 400 good right?
i open app to F4 and ISO 400 should not be problem la right?Originally posted by ceecookie:depend if u want to resize it anot..coz gonna be quite noisy.....set the white balance to auto and use flash.Take cars at 3 quarter angle.
im not so experience to comment about F value...ISO if ur using flash then keep to the min...Originally posted by sand king:i open app to F4 and ISO 400 should not be problem la right?
ok, who ever can help please fill in haha thanks, btw im using a Nikon F75Originally posted by ceecookie:im not so experience to comment about F value...ISO if ur using flash then keep to the min...
ask vanquish for more info..im just a beginner![]()
i set ISO at 200 at the motorshow, under normal lighting condition aperture would be set at ard 3.8, exposure lighting at 1/15sec. That's the average settings for the photo i take.Originally posted by sand king:At the motors show use 400 good right?
3+Originally posted by sand king:NPNT. HAHA what time? my office near there, nvr see lol
the people would also be blurred right?Not really a nice sight.Originally posted by Vanquish:The higher yr ISO, the more noise u will get. The higher yr F, the darker yr pics get, so 4 would be alright for yr pics. Shutter speed, the longer you set, the longer yr shutters will be open, therefore capturing more lights and making yr pics brighter.
hope it helps![]()
blur better !!! dun wan those ugly faces to spoil de face..Originally posted by ceecookie:the people would also be blurred right?Not really a nice sight.
YupOriginally posted by sand king:lol EJ right?
wat time was tat? ard 6+? i was going back home from sch on bus 61 towards holland V, and was stucked outside Sunset Way, traffic was stagnant, nv move, was wondering wat happen. Den i saw a lot of police, onli den i knew it was the US president's car moving toward clementi area to AYE, but didn't had the chance to see his flock of vehiclesOriginally posted by tomsss:i could've taken all 3 limos plus all the other entire convoy of SUVs when they past by my block along AYE just now... but i cannot take snap shots, no pro digicam![]()
My ISO can go up to 1000 but will be noisy... so i let it be auto.Originally posted by sand king:Mckenz, want to ask one question, what ISO where you using to take the Lotus?
If im not wrong its ISO 400 right? 200 will be too noisy.