Usually around that time got rich people take their ''high tea'' at a rich man's cafe just bellow my office building. Everyone i see there is rich... Sometimes got Ferraris there but im not there only hear the engine roaringoh.saw db9 today.grey.ang moh driving.damn la,i got no camera.tmr i bringin camera see if can take any exotic shots.
Thanks... PM sent.Originally posted by Vanquish:wat cam u use? my dad wants to buy a compact digi cam, but dunno which one gud, pm me yr specs and model of yr cam thx
nice pics... i guess the weekends will be packed with such exotic cars as well? I shall camp dere haha
Vanquish!!! Found a place for you to campOriginally posted by vertmonyet:..........as i ride at the sk8park everyday at somerset,infront of Comcentre.so everyday see nice cars zooming past.
yea.you got 2 sides.infront oh Hotel Phoenix and infront of Comcenter.Originally posted by Mckenz:Vanquish!!! Found a place for you to camp![]()
there nice meh? cars moving at fast speed...carn catch a gud pic. it's eitehr when u do the panning shot, the car appears damn clear or the car appears very very blur... onli for tat one chance for u to capture the car..Originally posted by vertmonyet:yea.you got 2 sides.infront oh Hotel Phoenix and infront of Comcenter.![]()
yea,that's the disadvantage.like etc where's that place,err,where Mckenz took the 612..Originally posted by Vanquish:there nice meh? cars moving at fast speed...carn catch a gud pic. it's eitehr when u do the panning shot, the car appears damn clear or the car appears very very blur... onli for tat one chance for u to capture the car..
BothOriginally posted by Elysium7:I guess it depends - would you rather see the car parked and walk around looking at it and taking pictures, or rather see and hear it zoom by on the road?
Yupps, the road that the cars come from looks like a ''rich people zone''Originally posted by vertmonyet:oh.saw db9 today.grey.ang moh driving.damn la,i got no camera.tmr i bringin camera see if can take any exotic shots.
as i ride at the sk8park everyday at somerset,infront of Comcentre.so everyday see nice cars zooming past.
Originally posted by Mckenz:Which fella?![]()
last time i thought got more then 1 yellow zonda lolOriginally posted by Garage R:ermm..theres more then 2 zonda...
1 yellow
1 maroon
1 silver
1 CF(zonda F)
1 green
thats all i can think of..i think theres 1 more..Mckenz do u know more? becos i only seen this few in sg..
think i might start jogging along Tanglin Road (Ridley Park) during the evening, sure got a lot as well.Originally posted by sand king:Yupps, the road that the cars come from looks like a ''rich people zone''
I've seen a Vantage come from that side beforeToo fast...

the audi resembles the R8, very nice...Originally posted by MucusPucus:Another Audi find!
Maserati
http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/5662/17112006001jn5.jpg[/img]

Haha jogging with a D50? hahahahaha!! Man i just came back from the motor show.. unlucky for me.. my PNS camera let me down... so many blur pics... damit.Originally posted by Vanquish:think i might start jogging along Tanglin Road (Ridley Park) during the evening, sure got a lot as well.
Originally posted by ody2004:Jus saw the Noble this morning. Silver car. No camera with me.
Vehicle Make: NOBLE
Vehicle Model: NOBLE M400
Chassis No.: SA93MR2M3L113R175
Engine No.: 3R0175
Engine Capacity: 2967 cc
Year Of Manufacture: 2005
Original Registration Date: 02 Nov 2005
Road Tax Expiry Date: 01 Nov 2007
Inspection Due Date: 01 Nov 2008
Intended Transfer Date: 30 Dec 2006
Transfer Count: 0

Ai ya...nvm lah...some of the people here can be trusted though no photos show hehe....Originally posted by sand king:![]()
I also saw a Bugatti Veyron at Toa Payoh....
Welcome to sgforums, NPNT![]()