lol poor valet..yea i agree the sky blue gallardo spyder owner very low profile 1..saw his car once..my face was like this -->Originally posted by Mckenz:Then 15 mins later, the one and only light blue colour Gallardo Spyder came in, again the valet offered him the parking lot, he turned down the offer and left.
Originally posted by Lambo:lol want to go see toyota race queen again?![]()
mckenz...can send me the pics too? thanksOriginally posted by Mckenz:I went again just now, saw her, took a few pics for Vanquish.

really? LOL thanksOriginally posted by Mckenz:I went again just now, saw her, took a few pics for Vanquish.
no.. see too much will sian... muz once in a while see den ok=)Originally posted by Lambo:lol want to go see toyota race queen again?![]()
i was there at 1pm...Originally posted by sand king:Shyt la i was at hyatt also but nvr see... may be diff time, the RR phantom is the royal bros one right? same as the one i took last time. got ahmad?

i regret not going thereOriginally posted by Mckenz:My contributions today from Suntec...
why u never help me take photo of the suzuki modelI went again just now, saw her, took a few pics for Vanquish.
Didn't see any of the suzuki models today...maybe dinnerOriginally posted by Lambo:why u never help me take photo of the suzuki model![]()
she is 1000x more chio than the toyota 1 lo
awwW! damn sad... some1 very sad nowOriginally posted by Mckenz:Didn't see any of the suzuki models today...maybe dinner![]()
Ok lah..mostly Ferrari. Only one orange Gallardo there.Originally posted by Vanquish:i regret not going there![]()
No only these 2 days..Originally posted by Elysium7:Haha that silver 575, 612 and the 360 CS always park at Millenia Walk right![]()
SGC plate?Originally posted by Vanquish:Ferrari F430 at Hyatt
Originally posted by Mckenz:My contributions today from Suntec...
Ferrari 575
6?
Ferrari 612
600?
But last week after I went car show, also so that 575M and Stradale parked there, unless that isn't the '575' plate one?Originally posted by Mckenz:No only these 2 days..![]()
bingoOriginally posted by haowee:SGC plate?
600 is correct. 6 is wrong.Originally posted by haowee:6? 600?