Well.. there's a saying..." if you can't beat them.... join them.."Originally posted by qooorange:why so many wrx likes to zoom zoom in jurong west? can the TP do something about this
u one of de racers?Originally posted by dEviLutIon:qooorange u live near pioneer mall ah? lol i noe 1 of e wrx is a red plate wif stickers all over e car.. think they start from jurong east esso there
hahaha wrong wrong wrong..lol i m staying in punggol..5 mins away from the beach..that is the place where u can find all the crazy cars..WRXs,Civics,Audi TT,Porsche,Evos, IS200,Celicas,Supra,rx8s,rx7s,ITRs...this place is crazy..at night is a racing sight..haha but i dun regret staying here.nice to see mah..haha btw there are alot of Tp ard here ard mitnight too..but they are still racing here..the best place to see them is TPE also..haha they cut lane like crazy..alot of P-Plates too..motorbike also.sometimes can see racing Pizzahut bikes..Originally posted by drumstick:Well.. there's a saying..." if you can't beat them.... join them.."
The TP wun be bother about it. Unless they start holding race there. So my davise would be...... time to move house to those ulu places like the private house estate deep inside Thomson road or Kovan or best is the private houses near Punggol end. Confirm peace and quiet there.
like i say..punggol is full of TPs at night..y bother?u call others will call earlier then u..for me i will watch them race..see poilce for wat? their car is noisier leh..Originally posted by missqi:horhor.
i will call police!![]()
how i know lah.Originally posted by Garage R:like i say..punggol is full of TPs at night..y bother?u call others will call earlier then u..for me i will watch them race..see poilce for wat? their car is noisier leh..![]()
me n my fren use to visit their to test out his ride after adding in something new...but lately theres alot of other cars there...attracting TPs...we stopped goin thereOriginally posted by Garage R:hahaha wrong wrong wrong..lol i m staying in punggol..5 mins away from the beach..that is the place where u can find all the crazy cars..WRXs,Civics,Audi TT,Porsche,Evos, IS200,Celicas,Supra,rx8s,rx7s,ITRs...this place is crazy..at night is a racing sight..haha but i dun regret staying here.nice to see mah..haha btw there are alot of Tp ard here ard mitnight too..but they are still racing here..the best place to see them is TPE also..haha they cut lane like crazy..alot of P-Plates too..motorbike also.sometimes can see racing Pizzahut bikes..damn noisy..
y m i saying such things abt my housing area?..haha
TP go join in lor. TP also got WRX. go there zoom zoom alsoOriginally posted by qooorange:why so many wrx likes to zoom zoom in jurong west? can the TP do something about this
There's a good place in punggol21 area to test vehicle...hehe... can test u-turn... round about.. straight line.. all in 1 location. And best of all.... no one drives in except those who are testing or practicing...Originally posted by YiFengz:me n my fren use to visit their to test out his ride after adding in something new...but lately theres alot of other cars there...attracting TPs...we stopped goin there![]()
The streetlamps will stop them from racing one day.Originally posted by qooorange:why so many wrx likes to zoom zoom in jurong west? can the TP do something about this
where? jurong here?Originally posted by qooorange:Latest updates! Last night when I was driving back, I saw a row of cars ganna booked by TP. 3 WRXs, 2 Evos and 2RX8.
Hahaha.... serve them right! Kudos to TP for this good work!!!![]()
booked for? it dosen't make sense if 7 cars were racing at the same time and got booked for speeding..Originally posted by qooorange:Latest updates! Last night when I was driving back, I saw a row of cars ganna booked by TP. 3 WRXs, 2 Evos and 2RX8.
Actually the TP officers and the ricers were buddies, so they just stopped on the side of the road and exchange greetings of goodwill.Originally posted by qooorange:Latest updates! Last night when I was driving back, I saw a row of cars ganna booked by TP. 3 WRXs, 2 Evos and 2RX8.
think ure refering the the place i go to...it was good previously but has been invaded by alot of people now, so we decided to stop goin since TP has started to petrol there occasionally...Originally posted by drumstick:There's a good place in punggol21 area to test vehicle...hehe... can test u-turn... round about.. straight line.. all in 1 location. And best of all.... no one drives in except those who are testing or practicing...
Go and find ba... haha..
But sometimes can find couples hanky panky inside. Its a good place to practice handling. Hope TP dun go there... lolz.
Not the one that was road closed. Deeper inside. near the round about is a station. The lights are not working yet. Till now I have not met any TP. By the time the Tp come in, you will be able to see them. At the most you see the Tp, just say you see this new road, juz go in recce only. but dun let them see you playing. hehe.... hrm.. maybe tonight go there again. Super duper ulu one.Originally posted by YiFengz:think ure refering the the place i go to...it was good previously but has been invaded by alot of people now, so we decided to stop goin since TP has started to petrol there occasionally...
This teaches us, never convey in a group of fancy or colourfull cars. Sure got lots of eyes targetting one.Originally posted by qooorange:Latest updates! Last night when I was driving back, I saw a row of cars ganna booked by TP. 3 WRXs, 2 Evos and 2RX8.
hahha yep! agree..there is damn ulu..but the traffic lights are working..eh u can still run lights la..nobody 1..who cares?btw its fun to cycle there every morning..but i no time..haiz..if not i will cycle every morning..btw there nobody cycle 1 leh..dunno y?haha GHOST?Originally posted by drumstick:Not the one that was road closed. Deeper inside. near the round about is a station. The lights are not working yet. Till now I have not met any TP. By the time the Tp come in, you will be able to see them. At the most you see the Tp, just say you see this new road, juz go in recce only. but dun let them see you playing. hehe.... hrm.. maybe tonight go there again. Super duper ulu one.
But the round about is super tight.