but wat do u wan from your new car? more power? more space, better interior? better looking? better fuel comsumption?Originally posted by wuming78:any suggestions... opinions?
Originally posted by ditzy:Wah rich leh you, so fast want to change new car already. Your colleagues must have made disparaging remarks about the honda city's backside.![]()
that's a good question. but seriously, i havent really considered what exactly i wan better in the new car. certainly more power (but still not sacrificing on fuel efficiency too much); and certainly better looking. more space will come from it being bigger too.Originally posted by BrUtUs:but wat do u wan from your new car? more power? more space, better interior? better looking? better fuel comsumption?
Hi,Originally posted by wuming78:thinking of changing car. currently driving a city. considering the new civic, vs. SUVs like CRV, rav4.
any suggestions, pros and cons? quite lost...
got pic? when is it coming?Originally posted by coldcar:Hi,
you might wan to wait and consider the new Honda CRV, look very nice... Comes in 2.0and 2.4L variants... I am considering tat one when I come back from Austalia next year, tired of driving Sports car..
Hope this helps..
Cheers
Vinc
got pic?Originally posted by LH83:If you're considering the Civic, maybe you'd like to wait for the UK civic? Heard its going to be coming to SG... Looks damn nice in my opinion...![]()
no lah. where got so fast.Originally posted by Master -_-:wah..ah ming..so fast getting new car? confirm get MAJ1 liao![]()
Type R Honda automobile models are special performance editions of their respective model families.
The design of Type R ("R" for "racing") models was originally focused mainly on race conditions, with an emphasis on minimizing weight, and maximizing performance potential (e.g. engine tuning, suspension set-up, etc). Thus, Type R models were first conceived for little less than racetracks. However, due to Honda's increased focus on their highly regarded VTEC engines, the Type R was eventually designed for a much wider market
Accord,Euro,Civic and Integra just represent the different nomenclature of Honda thats all..