Originally posted by missqi:some 17yr old smart aleck here also ma.....
got banned once one...![]()
whats new.![]()
Some of us? Me, you..of course notOriginally posted by ditzy:Its ok, some of us aren't any different. hahahaha![]()
As long as he dosen't hurt anyone while bringing lots of posts to sgforums, i say why not.Originally posted by Mckenz:Sorry guys... something I don't really understand about kids these days. Are they still living in their own fantasy world where nobody can control them or is it just them?
For example this kid (Garage R), if you have seen what he post all this while.
He is not an ordinary car nut but a freaking smart alec who likes to gossip around people's cars. 15 years old, no licence but talk alot.
Really a laughing stock to people.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:Ok come clean, how did this 15 year old offend u?![]()

Just let it be lah. No point shaming him here bro. The bigger the ego, the more fragile it is. He's probably a low-esteem kid smoking his way thru.....Originally posted by Mckenz:
Not offend but I just feel as a 15 year old shouldn't be boastful. If now don't learn, he will never learn. Well what's so proud to be in a Z3 when he join the BMW forum and thick skin enough to go for the BMW meet when he doesn't even have one. Btw his nick is Nicholas Tan.
Maybe but in another way, i don't really want to see him as a laughing stock.Originally posted by Rock^Star:Just let it be lah. No point shaming him here bro. The bigger the ego, the more fragile it is. He's probably a low-esteem kid smoking his way thru.....

Originally posted by Mckenz:
Not offend but I just feel as a 15 year old shouldn't be boastful. If now don't learn, he will never learn.
Well what's so proud to be in a Z3 when he join the BMW forum and thick skin enough to go for the BMW meet when he doesn't even have one. If he got a ride on that Z3 when he went to the BMW forum and he called that Z3 owner friend. Then I'm very sure the next BMW meet, he gets to ride in a Maserati from one of the owner in the forum. I think that will add another friend collection.
Easy huh Nicholas Tan? Don't wanna suan him in BMW forum to give him so face to grow up!
when he was chatting wif me via msn last time he seems a little smarty alex and went on and on abt rare car spottings ard the island..Originally posted by Mckenz:Sorry guys... something I don't really understand about kids these days. Are they still living in their own fantasy world where nobody can control them or is it just them?
For example this kid (Garage R), if you have seen what he post all this while.
He is not an ordinary car nut but a freaking smart alec who likes to gossip around people's cars. 15 years old, no licence but talk alot.
Really a laughing stock to people.
Haha....didn't know that he privately went around and bullshit also. I think he is an idiot. The launch of the RR EX101 is at the Red dot museum. My partner and I were one of the invited guest. Want me to show you the invitation cards I got little Nicholas?Originally posted by tomsss:That time he also asked me about the Rolls Royce's Prototype EX101 launch here at its showroom... he was like talking so much about it... and when i asked him was he one of the invited guests at the launch... he no, he only saw from outside. Geez... the windows were laminated as it was a private launch.
But ah... let him be. A teenager goes through a lot of changes, before you know it, he might just suddenly realize what he's been doing and feeling emabaressed![]()
If you can want to be think skin like him then go and ask people around to give you a ride lor, anyway if his dad is CEO of big company, he won't be staying at pouggol and cycle around to spot other people's carsOriginally posted by HolySniper:wah.. i oso wan sit inside those bigbig cars leh.. but i beri shy 1 so no chance4 to sit le..
dunch pray pray hor.. later his daddy CEO of dunno simi big company u tio pwn3d..![]()
Same advice to him.Originally posted by ceecookie:..... as a personal advice to Nic, i suggest that he concentrate on his studies because its not very um...good