nowadays rental cars have normal plate ...very few "SZ" plateOriginally posted by SBKM:btw...the car plate hw 1? normal or ppl can c is rent 1..haha
hate those rental coy if they gt paste sticker at the car..like ntuc car coop or honda diracc...paiseh to drive ger ard haha
all the rental coy u all recommend..all normal plate?![]()
y is plate so impt to you?Originally posted by SBKM:so expresscar gt wat plate?
express got normal plates..Originally posted by SBKM:so expresscar gt wat plate?
any1 heard bendenner road gt any rental coy?
ya i got rent from them before at bendemeer. They got alot of new cars man! The persons there are all very friendly and when u go inside do paper works, u are being served like a king man! Got Drinks, got sofa for u to wait... I called up this sales person kevin @ 93213724. U guys can try!Originally posted by SBKM:so expresscar gt wat plate?
any1 heard bendenner road gt any rental coy?
but they dun haf manual car.. sianz..Originally posted by leewqk:ya i got rent from them before at bendemeer. They got alot of new cars man! The persons there are all very friendly and when u go inside do paper works, u are being served like a king man! Got Drinks, got sofa for u to wait... I called up this sales person kevin @ 93213724. U guys can try!
nowadays manual car is rare....Originally posted by HolySniper:but they dun haf manual car.. sianz..![]()
sound more like advertising then u asking for feedback in the beginningOriginally posted by flashzed:Express car currently have Subaru TS (All Wheel Drive) Boxer Engine, Manual Transmission. Those interested in manual cars can call 68424992 or check out http://www.expresscar.com.sg to find out more.
who r the "them"?Originally posted by leewqk:i rented from them once from them. Their cars is very dirty and very lock kok. U guys can rent from them if you don't believe. U take their cheaper car and u guys will know!
wat abt their plate? normal or 1st look u c cfm is rent car?Originally posted by leewqk:ya i got rent from them before at bendemeer. They got alot of new cars man! The persons there are all very friendly and when u go inside do paper works, u are being served like a king man! Got Drinks, got sofa for u to wait... I called up this sales person kevin @ 93213724. U guys can try!
u still at the car plate harOriginally posted by SBKM:wat abt their plate? normal or 1st look u c cfm is rent car?
think i going to call from 1st floor hdb phone liao..hia hiaOriginally posted by flashzed:Express car currently have Subaru TS (All Wheel Drive) Boxer Engine, Manual Transmission. Those interested in manual cars can call 68424992 or check out http://www.expresscar.com.sg to find out more.
their plate is the normal type! Latest car plate they got is SGT one... You guys can try to rent from them!Originally posted by SBKM:wat abt their plate? normal or 1st look u c cfm is rent car?
Hi stella. I rented from u b4..Originally posted by GSK:Hi,
I'm Stella from Express Car Rental. Been to this website & saw people have a lot of comments on me...Well, I do have quite a large fleet of cars. If really need a car when your own car send for servicing, can just give me a call to check out the rates. No obligation![]()
got meh? their website nv state leh.. i onli see the Sunny manual nia..Originally posted by flashzed:Express car currently have Subaru TS (All Wheel Drive) Boxer Engine, Manual Transmission. Those interested in manual cars can call 68424992 or check out http://www.expresscar.com.sg to find out more.