to frankly speak,do u think u can race in yishun dam? there are so many humps there..!!Originally posted by SoulFire21:walau...just go there got no one racing leh..
but so many ppl camping there.
siao man
its mee siam laOriginally posted by sgboy2004:laksa mai hum
they know ppl so wont get stopOriginally posted by HolySniper:i tink standard ard friday 1.30am along OG wil haf the grey skyline wif a few EGs, EKs, civics ( some wif snails n bov..), evo, rex n even porshe racing 1.. wonder y they haven been stopped yet leh..
saw 1 car race there b4 .....then kena the hump the car fly upzOriginally posted by FireIce:cos got hump mah
Originally posted by tomsss:what kind of humps you ppl talking about?![]()
OG Departmental store?Originally posted by dEviLutIon:wheres OG? wads OG?
Need a guided tour or not?Originally posted by nick34:Great !!!
Provide more infos ..![]()
Originally posted by drumstick:Talking about OG... there was 1 saturday night I was at the carpark, 2 EGs with walkie go for recce first, Just 1 min after they zoom out of the car park, Saw 2 TP bikes zoom past also and the next thing I heard on the walkies was... " buay sei , buay sei... mata si bei on tonight. ..." lolz...
The EGs, Rex are the usual customer there... But sometimes can see some special cars of their fren. Saw the DB9 on 1 occasion and F430 on another occasion.
Quite interesting would be seeing 10 over cars all rumbling down OG.
I dun actually call that a race... more of like a drive down only. They normally juzz zoom for the fun of it. If race.. would not b there liao.. quite troublesome.