I would prefer the club to known as Keicars club. As such, any keicars such as mit i, Subaru R1 or R2 could join.Originally posted by revotune:come come,
there is an nissan march club around,
I think an Subaru Kei club is apt to begin in SGForum,
Anything is welcome. lol
Hi R2lover.. I will be getting my car on 4 Nov... y u need to wait till dec huh?Originally posted by R2lover:I would prefer the club to known as Keicars club. As such, any keicars such as mit i, Subaru R1 or R2 could join.![]()
Originally posted by R2lover:I would prefer the club to known as Keicars club. As such, any keicars such as mit i, Subaru R1 or R2 could join.![]()
Wa that's fast! I was told 3 days ago that now the car might come in Nov but still no date. That mean you got your COE already huh?Originally posted by YoGurt75:Hi R2lover.. I will be getting my car on 4 Nov... y u need to wait till dec huh?
yah... both coe bidding and loan application are successful... but the SE just called me.. saying that they dun hve black at the moment, stocks will b coming in in end oct.. so either i can get it on 4 nov or 11 nov.Originally posted by R2lover:Wa that's fast! I was told 3 days ago that now the car might come in Nov but still no date. That mean you got your COE already huh?
u driving subaru WRX???Originally posted by Subaru WRX:can i?![]()
Is the coe bidding the recent one at $10,510?Originally posted by YoGurt75:yah... both coe bidding and loan application are successful... but the SE just called me.. saying that they dun hve black at the moment, stocks will b coming in in end oct.. so either i can get it on 4 nov or 11 nov.
Should be bah... as the SE only called me yesterday...Originally posted by R2lover:Is the coe bidding the recent one at $10,510?
The SE called me on Wed, and confirmed the coe bidding.Originally posted by YoGurt75:Should be bah... as the SE only called me yesterday...
That's up to individual liking mah... as for new nissan march car, they are 1.4litre now and i dun think it's cheap also rite?... in long term wise, insurance and rd tax are much more expensive than R1 and R2 (660cc car)... furthermore, R1 and R2 petrol consumption are not as high as nissan march mah..Originally posted by ceecookie:a cheap 1000cc Old March have the same power output with the R1,R2 and the Mitsubishi i,so u guys think the (three-fold) price is worth it?
so when can u collect ur car?Originally posted by R2lover:The SE called me on Wed, and confirmed the coe bidding.![]()
I'll call SE soon to find out.Originally posted by YoGurt75:so when can u collect ur car?
okie.. enjoy ur ride ya..Originally posted by R2lover:I'll call SE soon to find out.
Originally posted by YoGurt75:okie.. enjoy ur ride ya..![]()
zoom.... err.. i still scared that i will kena horn by other cars... hahahahaOriginally posted by R2lover:Oh yes...i just can't wait to zoom around with this baby.
Originally posted by YoGurt75:zoom.... err.. i still scared that i will kena horn by other cars... hahahaha
no, moving too slow n reckless driving...Originally posted by R2lover:maybe they horn you b'cos this car is unique
Originally posted by ceecookie:a cheap 1000cc Old March have the same power output with the R1,R2 and the Mitsubishi i,so u guys think the (three-fold) price is worth it?
Originally posted by YoGurt75:zoom.... err.. i still scared that i will kena horn by other cars... hahahaha
Originally posted by revotune:dun worry ,
knock you only ma, claim insurance lor..
didnt road hog can liao..
Originally posted by YoGurt75:no, moving too slow n reckless driving...![]()