EYE WITNESS NEEDED FOR ACCIDENT ON CHRISTMAS EVE 2005
aemilia35
Hi ppl i desperately need help from u..
I'm looking for eye witnesses to help my case.
The accident happened along Depot Road, near to the HP junction last Christmas Eve at about 11am. We are urgently looking for eye witnesses to testify for the details of the accident that day. Kindly contact me at [email protected]
REWARD of S$500 will be given.
Many thanks in advance.
aemilia35
Hi thanks for replying, it is because I need to verify the details with the eye witness before I disclose my contact. This is very serious as we may bring charges against the driver. Hope u can understand. But thanks anyway.
nOrmalbOi
Almost a yr back.. Kinda hard but good luck on getting any witnesses.
de_middle
yalor, why only now than asking for witness?
Diesel_Dimension
Matter of life and death worxx!!
upzz..
dragg
so long ago?
should have posted this earlier.
Orange*Asterisk
are u finding people to make fake statements?
Diesel_Dimension
seriously when it comes to this type of seeking help matters, all i can say is sgforum cant be of any help....serious try newspapers ad bah...
Cenarious
i thought i saw on tv that giving money to witnesses is not allowed
Diesel_Dimension
Originally posted by Cenarious:
i thought i saw on tv that giving money to witnesses is not allowed
bribe cannot but give as a reward just like finding a lost dog should be allowed bah...
yoshitei
deleted...
joyce_ch1a
ya lo.. kind of hard.. i tink she is just trying to find new witnesses..
so that TP could bring charges against the driver, then her case will be much easier to fight lor...
All car users should know that if TP dun bring charges against the wrong driver, the other party may have not have a higher liability lor...
so pple, pls help this poor gal ba..... 4get abt the reward... truth is the most impt...
if in your momory, u have ever witness an accident along depot road... pls help her... kindess begets kindess!!!
i believe she will be very much appreciated de!!!!!!!
dun be disheartened also... mayb the witness had yet to recall... be patient...
God bless!!!
Tayysj
if the person cannot be prosecuted by the state, you may sue that person through your own lawyer for whatever action he/she brought on you.
joyce_ch1a
hmm... sue that fellow.. pls lor... i tink he has drive a nightmare into her liao ....
imagine how anxious her email states... if she has know that the case was easy to trial.. she wouldnt have look for eye witness liao..
that stooopid accident must have inflicted pain on her...
buses_galore
The odds of you findind a witness through sgforums is 0.1%.