I hope your statement will never become a reality becos i will be a very sad person by then.Originally posted by goaler:do u think u will be driving vans or pick up?
if yes, then u better take up manuel, cos vans and pick up still all manuel one..
but if u only drive cars.. then can take auto, cos easier to pass. also now most cars are auto liao.. i think at least 60-70% cars are auto..
i believe, give it another 10 years, ALL cars will be auto..
i tot CVT got problem sia..Originally posted by revotune:CVT is more saving than manual gear la...
confirm 1. lol
i onli abt 1 mth onli alrdy kiam cai liaos..Originally posted by NT2:sidetrack abit...
PDL can laminate? if not after awhile become kiam cai leh...
ohhh....then hwOriginally posted by HolySniper:i onli abt 1 mth onli alrdy kiam cai liaos..![]()
Now, What's CVT??Originally posted by HolySniper:i tot CVT got problem sia..
now even commercial veh are comin out wif auto options..
to say all cars will be auto wil be too farfetch la.. confirm stil got manual cars ard cos of cheaper and better fc..![]()
If you are thinking of becoming a taxi driver in the future, you can only apply to be one if you have a manual licence.Originally posted by CrazeeMatt:Hey ppl! I'm going to enroll class 3 driving license in mid nov. and i need your help. should i take the manual or auto class? and tell me a more about driving beyond the basic theory book. u guys sure know a lot.![]()
A type of fish.Originally posted by CrazeeMatt:Now, What's CVT??![]()
why leh pls explain???Originally posted by revotune:CVT is more saving than manual gear la...
confirm 1. lol
go near the cashier there, there got some flipchart stand. look for your name, look for your car number.Originally posted by NT2:booked the practical lesson liao on tt day report where ah?
mine is comfort driving centre
ok thanks...not driver sit ah?Originally posted by sinicker:go near the cashier there, there got some flipchart stand. look for your name, look for your car number.
see where your car will be parked. go there 10mins b4 the lesson. the instructor come unlock your car, go near him and say you're gonna be under him. den u sit front passenger seat. then ur lesson will start.