wah lau....even BMW 7 series also dun pump 250 kpa...lol....200kpa enough liao laOriginally posted by EvilPorkChop:Hi all lancer-yans, juz wanted to ask how much is the correct tyre pressure in front and at the back? 250Kpa???![]()
how much pressure you should fill does not rely on the model of the car.Originally posted by AE86tofu:wah lau....even BMW 7 series also dun pump 250 kpa...lol....200kpa enough liao la
not just that la...weight is also one factor....Originally posted by Ponders:how much pressure you should fill does not rely on the model of the car.
It depends on your tire profile lah.
ok.. 29psiOriginally posted by Ponders:why you must use Kpa?
yup. wun dispute you on this..Originally posted by AE86tofu:not just that la...weight is also one factor....
y u all use PSI one....i either use BAR or KPA....Originally posted by Ponders:yup. wun dispute you on this..
but most vehicles.... on their OEM tires.. should suffice with 30 PSI...
unless you want to change rims or change tires.
sorry lah.. i got interested in cars when i was in North America.. so everything i learn in American measures..Originally posted by AE86tofu:y u all use PSI one....i either use BAR or KPA....![]()
dont tell me u like american cars....Originally posted by Ponders:sorry lah.. i got interested in cars when i was in North America.. so everything i learn in American measures..
lazy to convert.
ya carry ppl, sofa and all the speakers and subsOriginally posted by AE86tofu:well for BMW's space saving spare tyre...it is inflated up to 420 KPA...![]()
i think those eurovan ppl pump to 300KPA cos they are gonna carry heavy stuff?
depends what you mean by american cars. hahaOriginally posted by AE86tofu:dont tell me u like american cars....![]()