did u guys spot some very very rare car in this pic? even rare than a pagani zondaOriginally posted by DcR:
gallardo roadster ?Originally posted by Vanquish:did u guys spot some very very rare car in this pic? even rare than a pagani zonda<-- hint (colour)

Yes a QPOriginally posted by sand king:
612 or 599?? with the owner (2nd pic, with the red Ferrari cap) looking at me.
Not sure which model is this, a Quattroporte?

no thanks for muscle cars.Originally posted by Keii:singapore needs mustangs. :\
NiceOriginally posted by ceecookie:Yes a QP
Marina Mandarin at orchard road right?
Here's the pic of the lambo i got my classmate to take on behalf of me.Same location.
SGP5*8*C
But thats a green Gallardo Spyder in that picture isn't it?Originally posted by Garage R:oh n last thing..i notice in that lambo pics,i see that lime green SE..just a question..WHY ISIT THAT GALLARDO SE IS ALWAYS UP FOR SALE? becos if i remember correctly, when it was first out for sale,it was all sold! the white 1,the green 1++ then the white 1 was sold to 5005..then the green 1 now comes up for sale..feels weird having to see such SPEACIAL EDITION cars going up for sale for 2nd hands..P/s if that lime green happens to be a 1st hand(which sg have just ordered in,just treat it that i didnt say anything) becos i seems to have seen afew lime green SE for sale..
black side mirrors are only for gallardo SE..dun think theres a gallardo spyder in lime green..but it will be cool to see 1 gallardo spyder with black rims in lime green..Originally posted by Elysium7:But thats a green Gallardo Spyder in that picture isn't it?![]()
wow thats a new gallardo..Originally posted by ceecookie:
SGP5*8*C
lol..TORQUE didnt say..but i think earliest by June or next yr lor..Originally posted by sand king:when are the new lambos gona be released in sg?
Sian wait so longOriginally posted by Garage R:lol..TORQUE didnt say..but i think earliest by June or next yr lor..
maybe the miura? not sureOriginally posted by evolute8:got new model meh ?
wat model is it ?
Meritus Mandarin lah...Marina in Orchard sia...Originally posted by ceecookie:Yes a QP
Marina Mandarin at orchard road right?
Here's the pic of the lambo i got my classmate to take on behalf of me.Same location.
SGP5*8*C