why u so smart???Originally posted by bayside:if i am not wrong shld e 5005..
bingoOriginally posted by bayside:if i am not wrong shld e 5005..
we left the place before the car mod finish the exhaustOriginally posted by t3r:owned by ang moh right? i know the previous owner... anyway what exhaust he installing?
Nice view of her backside!Originally posted by Vanquish:
Some people live in their cars... Dunno why but these days many Singaporeans prefer to own an expensive car and live in a dog house... These people love to invite their friends for a ride in their cars but they will never ever invite people to their house... for obvious reasons....Originally posted by bayside:hehe..wild guess..but m3 rare to see sticking HDB season parking..
saw this new S class a few timesOriginally posted by CDL:i apologize due to the lack of visual aides but i saw a MB C350 7 speed g-tronic. anyone else seen one around? im guessing its considered rare? it had a sticker along the side it saying "great journeys" or something like that.
Think he don't want people to scratch his car when they open the doorOriginally posted by Vanquish:spotted at suntec city b1 carpark... as u can see he doesn't know how to park properly
nice on the outside
ugly on the inside
What happens when someone driving a "normal" car parks like this?Originally posted by haowee:Think he don't want people to scratch his car when they open the door
their cars are wider then the rest
so they will take up more space leaving little space for opening of doors
he is just protecting his car
Think they will take the car pic and download in www.parkingidiot.com.Originally posted by seow:What happens when someone driving a "normal" car parks like this?
is he still "protecting" his car?![]()
So majority of Singaporeans are living in kennels, are they? And, just curious, what castle or mansion is it that you live in?Originally posted by freakass:Some people live in their cars... Dunno why but these days many Singaporeans prefer to own an expensive car and live in a dog house... These people love to invite their friends for a ride in their cars but they will never ever invite people to their house... for obvious reasons....
haha.. well.. everyone have the right to protect his/her car..Originally posted by seow:What happens when someone driving a "normal" car parks like this?
is he still "protecting" his car?![]()
canot leh.Originally posted by sand king:Go youtube search the Top Gear Episode where the featured the Lamborgini Countach. They showed how hard is it to park a Lambo and how the factory people come out with a way to park the Countach!
I go find kOriginally posted by vertmonyet:canot leh.
gimme link can?![]()
okay,thanks.Originally posted by sand king:http://tv.peekvid.com/s2509/e25809/
Enjoy! One of my fav cars btw!
No lah... I dont mean it that way... Why you say majority of Singaporeans? When i mention expensive, i mean really expensive, even to the extend of same price or more expensive than the house you live in.... For example, someone living in a 3 room flat and driving an S-class... You get what i mean?Originally posted by Kr0n:So majority of Singaporeans are living in kennels, are they? And, just curious, what castle or mansion is it that you live in?
Originally posted by vertmonyet:okay,thanks.
edit-the Ferrari has got nice plates.![]()