dont worry about the awd... i've been offroading in mine and it works well you wont notice the difference.. unless u really really go offroad....Originally posted by ceecookie:Its FWD and will only switch to 4WD when it thinks so,and apprently dont when off road,as per a previous experience.
Am going to thailand again and Budget rent-a-car dont have other suvs,so no choice.Need to find a way to force activate the 4WD as roads aint very good there.
u think like yr MERC M-class arOriginally posted by tofushop193:isnt it full time 4WD?
no licensce ask for wat?Originally posted by ceecookie:Its FWD and will only switch to 4WD when it thinks so,and apprently dont when off road,as per a previous experience.
Am going to thailand again and Budget rent-a-car dont have other suvs,so no choice.Need to find a way to force activate the 4WD as roads aint very good there.
Im asking on behalf of my parents la...and i didnt say the main thailand road.We might be going on the off-road trails as some of the attractions are there,or simply for exploring.Originally posted by nightsky87:Dont worry you think thailand roads that bad enough to need full time 4WD? Then again you know what they say, it's the driver not the drive.
do be so mean to small boys la...*PIAK*Originally posted by skeujin:no licensce ask for wat?
u so nice u drive camry go pick him up n go kai kai lor...Originally posted by AE86tofu:do be so mean to small boys la...*PIAK*
ask them to register acct here and post lohOriginally posted by ceecookie:Im asking on behalf of my parents la...and i didnt say the main thailand road.We might be going on the off-road trails as some of the attractions are there,or simply for exploring.
his mom is a nice lady from the way we chatted during one of the Year End BBQ ..Originally posted by FireIce:ask them to register acct here and post loh
but how come son like tt?Originally posted by nick34:his mom is a nice lady from the way we chatted during one of the Year End BBQ ..
So if the car's so smart, you don't have to make it think what it needn't think.Originally posted by ceecookie:Its FWD and will only switch to 4WD when it thinks so,and apprently dont when off road,as per a previous experience.
ceecookie is like wad?Originally posted by FireIce:but how come son like tt?
i dun drive camry liao...i only drive a 1.3L carOriginally posted by skeujin:u so nice u drive camry go pick him up n go kai kai lor...![]()
rx-8?Originally posted by AE86tofu:i dun drive camry liao...i only drive a 1.3L car![]()
very slow one...
no lah.Originally posted by nightsky87:rx-8?![]()
no lah... its a car with its exhaust pipe the size of your last fingerOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:no lah.
RX7 with a damn big turbo to power it to 100 in 4.2 seconds.![]()
not badOriginally posted by tomsss:no lah... its a car with its exhaust pipe the size of your last finger![]()