reason?Originally posted by ditzy:I'LL TAKE IT!!!!![]()
i knew u were gonna say thatOriginally posted by ditzy:I'LL TAKE IT!!!!![]()
Drive it to believe it, just take it. I would.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):reason?![]()
never ask... petrol and diesel any different? in term of performance and cost? ... oh btw.. it's about SGD 5K plus only.. can buy bo??? 10 yr old already still can move or not the car?? will die or not?Originally posted by ditzy:I reckon that thing runs on diesel?![]()
diesel is cheaper and got more powerOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):never ask... petrol and diesel any different? in term of performance and cost? ... oh btw.. it's about SGD 5K plus only.. can buy bo??? 10 yr old already still can move or not the car?? will die or not?
That thing's a 4wd, sure eat fuel like no tomorrow, and its 10 years old, confirmed drinker.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):never ask... petrol and diesel any different? in term of performance and cost? ... oh btw.. it's about SGD 5K plus only.. can buy bo??? 10 yr old already still can move or not the car?? will die or not?
Originally posted by ditzy:That thing's a 4wd, sure eat fuel like no tomorrow, and its 10 years old, confirmed drinker.Definitely diesel will save you in the long run. Dunno about hong kong, but I know in Oz diesel is more exp than petrol.
Since its a suzuki, I trust it won't die on you.
den can get a sedan lah...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):![]()
that mean it will drink alot alot alot of fuel?? then if i am just driving for fun and not chionging mountain should i buy it???? what's the pro and con of a 4WD?? just happened that someone offer mi this car lor..
I already found it strange that you want this thing considering your lifestyle.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):![]()
that mean it will drink alot alot alot of fuel?? then if i am just driving for fun and not chionging mountain should i buy it???? what's the pro and con of a 4WD?? just happened that someone offer mi this car lor..
what?? dun u think 4WD can pick up more gals too?? so what is the lifestyle of a 4WD owner??Originally posted by ditzy:I already found it strange that you want this thing considering your lifestyle.![]()
but this is the only one offered to mi at the moment what hahaha.. and 4WD what.. so just wan to know what is the different lor..can advice more?Originally posted by SBS9828X:den can get a sedan lah...
no meh?? gals like power car too what...sporty gal cannot meh?... wei wei.. tell mi more about cars and how to choose one leh....Originally posted by ditzy:4wd can pick up more gals? You work too hard till your blain sot liao issit?![]()
You got unlimited budget issit? Since you in hong kong, go look for a 2nd hand bcnr33. Definitely pick up gals in that or your money back.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no meh?? gals like power car too what...sporty gal cannot meh?... wei wei.. tell mi more about cars and how to choose one leh....
what is a bcnr33?? i just need 4 wheels lah.. not to pick up gals lah..... i got enough married lover already lah... busy enough...Originally posted by ditzy:You got unlimited budget issit? Since you in hong kong, go look for a 2nd hand bcnr33. Definitely pick up gals in that or your money back.![]()
Its a big and wide car. Some people say a good one can do 0 to 100 in less than 5seconds.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):what is a bcnr33?? i just need 4 wheels lah.. not to pick up gals lah..... i got enough married lover already lah... busy enough...![]()
Originally posted by SBS9828X:who teach u one???
diesel is cheaper and [b]got more power [/b]