o i jus hop in.Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:i enter from e root
Normally those dents are caused by passengers... guess it's not their car so they simply bo chup and open the door wide... I've just got my car for 1 month plus... and my car already kena scratches at the driver's door and dent ..Originally posted by ShutterBug:Yes, how?
Do you swing it hard wide open without THINKING of the car next to you?
Does your passengers open their door carelessly?
Do you remind your passenger to open carefully after you parked?
Ya..well..anyway, changing the Jag for a Volvo liao...Originally posted by ditzy:Luckily its just your van and not your jaguar man.I reckon the people who park beside you are more afraid of your van doors. I am.
sg parking lot is small. sure got chance to get dent 1 la.Originally posted by ShutterBug:Yes, how?
Do you swing it hard wide open without THINKING of the car next to you?
Does your passengers open their door carelessly?
Do you remind your passenger to open carefully after you parked?
Where did u do it???Originally posted by FD-Civic Boy:Had my 1st door dent (also known as a ding) when my car was just 2 days old!
I found out there was something called Paintless Dent Repair that can remove the dent without panel beating + painting.
It cost me $30 but I was happy with the results. Good as new after that.
http://www.pdr.com.sg/price.htmOriginally posted by YoGurt75:Where did u do it???
Okie, tks.Originally posted by freakass:
I would love to do that if I am not driving a new car...Originally posted by Ah Cek:if the car beside park too close to mine, i will swing open hard on purpose. blame it for parking poorly.
my wheels always within line.... but body is fat so...how about that?Originally posted by Xcert:I would love to do that if I am not driving a new car...
hate it when people dun park properly...I dont expect the car to be 100% centered in the lot...but also dun park with the wheels on the line lar...then other people park properly beside also have problems getting out of the car...