i doubt it will be FF....most prob 4WD....260BHP on the front wheels makes the car undrivable....Originally posted by n0x:u still get a FF drivetrain.........
eh no...Originally posted by AE86tofu:i doubt it will be FF....most prob 4WD....260BHP on the front wheels makes the car undrivable....
now technologies all advance...they have lots of electronics to help cope with understeer...Originally posted by n0x:eh no...
i remembered this being discussed b4 and its drivetrain is FF..
http://www.webwombat.com.au/motoring/news_reports/mazda3-mps.htm
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mazda3
if the drivetrain is 4wd who will buy their mz6mps??
i dun remember mazda developing FR chasiss.....
care to explain why it will be undrivable?? i think at launch it will be slower and lotsa wheel spin... and when cornering it will understeer like mad??![]()
It is FF. They just cut power so u dun get full power during the first 2 gears so u dun get torque steer/spinning wheels/broken driveshaft or all of the aboveOriginally posted by AE86tofu:i doubt it will be FF....most prob 4WD....260BHP on the front wheels makes the car undrivable....
u can hao lian to ur friends....Originally posted by AE86tofu:yea but what they do is cut the power so that to cancel out the understeer and if thats the case the power is not fully utilised...then wads the point of having 260BHP?![]()
Not really... There are so many other hatchbacks which are equivalent or even better than this one... Go check out the recent thread on hatchbacks....Originally posted by FLameEvil:i can say its a powerful hatchback of all hatchbacks![]()
Originally posted by n0x:u can hao lian to ur friends....
i have a TURBO engine in my car leh... 260bhp sia..... can KENA qie BY rex/evo leh....![]()