256 8888? err.. infront need to put 6 right? anyways, Thanks so much, will update my sis on this lobang, any idea how much it will cost? any rates?Originally posted by mhcampboy:ferarri u wan??
anyway.. the last time my aunt got married.. she used a royce as well...
try this..
company been around for a long time and they can source out for you the luxury cars you want... just give them a call..
Siang Hock Holding Pte Ltd
Tel: 256-8888 .. office at balestier ...
Originally posted by mhcampboy:ferarri u wan??
anyway.. the last time my aunt got married.. she used a royce as well...
try this..
company been around for a long time and they can source out for you the luxury cars you want... just give them a call..
Siang Hock Holding Pte Ltd
Tel: 256-8888 .. office at balestier ...
Originally posted by Caligynephobia:hey, my sister's getting married quite soon, and she's looking for a wedding car, any of you guys know where to rent and what kinda prices they are renting at?
more high end brand la, like maybe Rolls Royce or some vintage car? something like that?
any info is appreciated
cali
currently she's not opting for any wedding package, she's doing it freestyle.Originally posted by Anti_AhSiah:Doesnt her wedding package includes that?
Else, try Eurocars along Newton.
just b4 the CTE...beside the shell petrols stationOriginally posted by Caligynephobia:currently she's not opting for any wedding package, she's doing it freestyle.
what models can we expect from eurocars? and where along newton?
Yeah... put 6. forgot to add. hahahOriginally posted by Caligynephobia:256 8888? err.. infront need to put 6 right? anyways, Thanks so much, will update my sis on this lobang, any idea how much it will cost? any rates?
ermm no. they do rent out luxury cars as well..Originally posted by Anti_AhSiah:Siang Hock, u must be kidding. Rent van har?
this is shock to me....esp their balstier office look so....Originally posted by mhcampboy:ermm no. they do rent out luxury cars as well..
This 3 miserable ones CMI lahOriginally posted by FireIce:
Originally posted by pqr:just b4 the CTE...beside the shell petrols station
but i dun they will rent out their car as is mainly for sale....
such high end car cost at least $1k onwards per day
can put ur expected rate here ?Originally posted by josephjoe55:Hihi I have a 206cc to rent out. Rented out for wedding b4 and i did took some pic.. Nice too do call me at 97997413
Joe
oh my......Originally posted by FireIce:
that correct alsoOriginally posted by Anti_AhSiah:It is next to the flyover opposite Newton Hawker Ctr
rates stated here maybe wrong or out dated ....Originally posted by Caligynephobia:WOW thanks guys! anymore info? need some rates leh..