the front or the back axle?Originally posted by tofushop193:waa mount until sian liao...got omce even kana the undercarriage sia...
sometimes it juz happens...Originally posted by HeXy:None.. my new rims wont allow me to![]()
u power sia...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dropped into longkang b4![]()
u took that ferrari out that day?Originally posted by Tayysj:talking abt kena undercarriage.. u will nv find a ferrari etc. in bishan junction 8. the stupid hump at the car park entrance built by junction 8 will strike the undercarriage of any vehicle that is low. even going at 1kmh will hit. complain also no response.
if only i could start a mass boycott of their carpark. then they'd listen. -_-
GTI??Originally posted by siaokao:I know a black car mount kerb b4!!!!!![]()
hint hint??Originally posted by siaokao:haha.. not GTi.. but close..![]()
no. bmw. higher than ferrari but still kena whack by the hump. ARGH. i want them to pay i'm gonna take a photo someday and post it to stomp. must take nice nice and touch up hopefully nice enough for print in straits times.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u took that ferrari out that day?![]()
Yup thats you driving alright!Originally posted by ditzy:Several times at corners where I didn't slow down enough and turn too soon.![]()