considering single digit car number plates are veh expensive to get????Originally posted by Eric Cartman:SFL 6A how is that a wow factor?
ERH... Rx7 wil pwn3d Rx8's ass badly..Originally posted by HANDSOME_1:wow!! but 100k can buy 1st hand rx-8 frm PI leh..
1.3Litres. Add up also not that much.Originally posted by ~WRX sti~:but rx7 leh... think is a 10 yrs plus car le... road tax all this wouldn cost a bomb meh???
SFL6A used to be on a blue GTR34.Originally posted by n0x:considering single digit car number plates are veh expensive to get????
ouch.. dont know why, but i'll take the rx8 anyday.. haha..Originally posted by HolySniper:ERH... Rx7 wil pwn3d Rx8's ass badly..![]()
modded cars are so... yummy!!!Originally posted by sand king:Gives me the creep... moded cars are so... eww
haha..low mileage is becos the owner has more then 1 car to drive..if the fuel is too much,the owner wont be driving a supra last time..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:45,000km nia... looks like the fuel needed to feed this monster oso too much for the owner..![]()
Hey Garage R, i thought the number plate 'SFL6A' before Rx7fd is a yellow colour WRX V4 or V5 at Eurospeed? I saw the yellow WRX with the number plate SFL6A at Eurospeed before..Originally posted by Garage R:SFL6A
1st car:toyota supra(by Garage R)
2nd: Nissan Skyline R33 GTR
3rd: Nissan Skyline R34 GTR
4th: Audi A6
5th Rx7 fd
6th: dunno yet..
i dun think the owner is selling the plate la..i know who is he..i dun think he is selling that number..
oh isit? than maybe ur rite..becos the last car i saw him driving b4 the rx7 was the Audi A6..maybe he got a WRX b4 the rx7..Originally posted by wallace13:Hey Garage R, i thought the number plate 'SFL6A' before Rx7fd is a yellow colour WRX V4 or V5 at Eurospeed? I saw the yellow WRX with the number plate SFL6A at Eurospeed before..![]()
Ya, maybe.. SO rich $$$..Originally posted by Garage R:oh isit? than maybe ur rite..becos the last car i saw him driving b4 the rx7 was the Audi A6..maybe he got a WRX b4 the rx7..