aiyah they got a lot of cars with 5005 lah, k? quietOriginally posted by menoob:oic
so far only saw 1 RR 5005 along orchard
its because a property investment group's business does not include showing off their own carsOriginally posted by Garage R:sian..y the link dun have pics of their car?![]()
that M3's plate no. just happened to be 5005..the car just sold to then ang moh last month... not all 5005 belongs to the same people lar....Originally posted by sir_peanuts:i saw a yellow BMW M3 with plate 5005 along bukit timah road today... driver was an angmoh, with wife at the side and chidren in the back.
you sure it's an indian family? or this 5005 isn't theirs?
i saw another 5005 at mandarin hotel before. a BMW 730i.
dun forget the RR..heheheOriginally posted by kojima_takumi:royal brothers r 2 indian brothers who r damn rich.. they own a lot of properties in spore and overseas, and of coz a lot of super cars including ferrari, lambo, bentley...
Which lambo? Gallardo or Murcielago?Originally posted by sinicker:he drove his lambo turning right into the street that goes to the multi-storey carpark near fairprice marine parade ard 40mins ago.
U mean this M3? It does not belong to the royal bros..Originally posted by sir_peanuts:i saw a yellow BMW M3 with plate 5005 along bukit timah road today... driver was an angmoh, with wife at the side and chidren in the back.
you sure it's an indian family? or this 5005 isn't theirs?
i saw another 5005 at mandarin hotel before. a BMW 730i.