ahh friends got a new show to recommend to all bring ur gfs to watch this show road trip knn farnie like shit haha
------------------ Ah will you stay with me Kaze ga sugisaru made Mou dare yori mo soba ni
Hello Kitty
Hey, u're back!
Cat III one huh?
Heard from frds farnie show too. But still, me dunwan to go watch.
------------------ if you live to be a hundred, i want to live to be a hundred minus one day, so i'll NEVER have to LIVE WITHOUT YOU.
lexelle
Pokemon:
Never give rating and write more comments?
------------------ I am so happy and I wanna let everybody know about it~!
2 is definitely different from 3.
Zap
Its a farnie but stoopit show .. dun watch .. spend ur money on things more worthwhile !!
------------------ You Look At The Mountains, It Seem Simple & U Tell Urself U Can Do It Too ........... But U Can't
sacredplace
hEY.. go watch ROADTRIP!!Its disgustingly farnie, e jokes r supa crude. I would suggest watchin on weekdays cos its cheaper. watchin on weekends not very wise cos e show doesn't really have a gd storyline.. its juz plain stupid.. something like SCARY MOVIE.
Ratings?? er, 6.5 outta 10!
Pokemon
no lar like american pie pattern one
------------------ Ah will you stay with me Kaze ga sugisaru made Mou dare yori mo soba ni
erriegal
the angmoh girls got saggy breasts..HAHAHA
cash0
then erriegal how's ur breast? firm 1 izzit? bigger then hers? more round then hers? more shiok to touch? huh?
Hello Kitty
Since when u become so perverted?
------------------ if you live to be a hundred, i want to live to be a hundred minus one day, so i'll NEVER have to LIVE WITHOUT YOU.
cash0
dont tooo happy HK u r next....... hehe...... i will get u also........ nice butt u got there.......
tranquilice
pokemon, how about "100 Girls" and "K & P"?
went to watch "american psycho".....scary and bloody. The storyline also very chim like "the cell".
erriegal
awwwww...doesnt he sound like one desperate physco...MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH
Pokemon
simi 100 girls !? i like the bats and gu huo zhai 6
Angel Eyes
I dunno abt other ppl but I do like 100 Girls. It's not heavily advertise hence prolly no one hear abt it much. Not shown at alot of cinemas too. It's abt this guy who was stuck in an elevator in a female dorm with this girl in a blackout and fell in love with her, after blackout she is gone and he sets out to find her in the dorm among 100 girls.
Angel Eyes
Kevin and Perry is okay lar. Mabbe I dun really enjoy Brit movies. The show is base on crude jokes, half the time showing the guys having boner ... however I do enjoy the fact that they go to Ibiza, just to see the clubbing scene is enough for me.
Larry
One thing, the clubbing scene is good man, and Kevin and Perry's attitude towards life is applauding.
The pimple part is gross!! :p
erriegal
ya balls!!i will see the show for the tracks and ibiza..fark man...they went to creme!!!! wahlao..the crowd there like farkin happening sial!!!
cash0
there u r erriegal..... been waiting 4 u and u finally show up........... ............
u have not ans me ques!!!
no heart
Josh's (Breckin Meyer) girlfriend Tiffany (Rachael Blanchard) wasn't returning his calls. In desperation, he slept with the gorgeous Beth (Amy Smart). Unfortunately, his illicit affair was caught on video and the tape mailed to Tiffany, who has been away due to her grandfather's death.
Josh has to enlist the help of some fellow students from Ithaca College to retrieve the video in Austin, Texas, before Tiffany sees it.
The mixed bunch includes El (Seann W. Scott), a sex-obsessed loudmouth, Rubin (Paulo Constanzo), an overly intelligent stoner, and Kyle (DJ Qualls), an anti-social misfit and virgin who provides his father's car for the trip.
------------------ Don't blame me for being heartless if you are cruel to me in the first place
tranquilice
Originally posted by Pokemon:
simi 100 girls !? i like the bats and gu huo zhai 6
see Straits Times "LIFE!" and today's STREATS for the advertisement.
The movie is being shown at Orchard Cineleisure and some other cinemas.