Another term for "The Wife"Originally posted by Cool-gal:who is OC?
wife = car?Originally posted by ditzy:Another term for "The Wife"![]()
in this case.. i think car == xiao lao po..Originally posted by Cool-gal:wife = car?
long time no see sia....Originally posted by lexibabe:need to intro again meh?
lolz....Originally posted by Cool-gal:wife = car?
Originally posted by drumstick:lolz....
There are 2 types of wife wor... lolz...![]()
i nv MIAOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:long time no see sia....
tot u MIA liao..![]()
oei!!! got OC liao still can chiong meh?Originally posted by drumstick:Tomsss: Bo bian leh... Saturday got something on already... go and chiong.. lolz
Lexi: Of coz got to intro la... That time all like split to 2 groups ...
Normalboi: Kuku... u better come.. the previous time you din come.
Please let me know who coming.
Nowadays on friday @ Kallang Mac, seems like alot of other car groups are gathering.
Friday I cannot chiong. Got to work on saturday.Originally posted by lexibabe:oei!!! got OC liao still can chiong meh?
bring ur OC go ar?![]()
fri we go chiong la than don bring OC go![]()
yarh... and one of your fabulous ideas involves going up northOriginally posted by lexibabe:i nv MIA
was around all the time but there is nothing interesting here happening so hide for a while..![]()
and more over busy with work...
maybe when march come will be more intresting...cause i got lots of ideas...
lol
north?Originally posted by tomsss:yarh... and one of your fabulous ideas involves going up north![]()
of course la.. its the same thing.. why dont we get together in a holiday and oragnize in advance that we go malaysia for fun or what? than more people will be interested and somemore not only sit there and talk..abt the same things over and over again...Originally posted by drumstick:Hrmmm... response is not that good leh.
Now 1 mth in advance post, hard to get the answer... hrmmmmmm
come come sunny.. don go ard asking other people and sitting at other's table horOriginally posted by sunny6110:Me wanna GO~!!![]()
this time wun le la...Originally posted by lexibabe:come come sunny.. don go ard asking other people and sitting at other's table hor
hahaha![]()
ahahahahahah..........aye newbies out there who haven seen sunny pls beware.. he is going to make u all sit at the wrong table to atone to his own blurness....Originally posted by sunny6110:this time wun le la...
this time my turn to do the trick le...
*aim at newbie*![]()
blur?Originally posted by lexibabe:ahahahahahah..........aye newbies out there who haven seen sunny pls beware.. he is going to make u all sit at the wrong table to atone to his own blurness....![]()