Home
>
Cars
Theory Test
xiangster
27 Feb 07, 00:27
Hey people, can i take the basic theory test at one driving center and the Final Theory test at another??
gigabyte14
27 Feb 07, 00:29
cannot.
u do dat for wat sia?
Cool-gal
27 Feb 07, 01:22
cannot.
once u enrolled with tat particular one, u have to stick with it.
unless u dun mind paying extra.
paperx
27 Feb 07, 01:47
if i not wrong.. it is possible for private candidate.. but no point.. u need to pay admin fee for both driving centre.. thats damn stupid
xiangster
27 Feb 07, 14:05
I'm taking private!!
Cuz of the test dates la. I can't make it for the Final Theory Test at BBDC. So i'm wondering if i can take it at SSDC.
Admin fee a bit only ma.. if can save my time... y not?
so can or not huh? I took my BTT at BBDC.. can i take my FTT at SSDC?
DarthBart
27 Feb 07, 18:31
Can ah
Why not?
Ultimately your result is recorded by TP
paperx
27 Feb 07, 22:56
in some ways.. the 3 driving centres are linked..
just bring your result slip.. or print there for free.. will do the job
xiangster
28 Feb 07, 23:13
oic... ok.. thanks a lot!