Appealing is difficult and you need very valid reason and solid evidence, quite hard to appeal to chief tester. Luckily I was able to appeal and bring my re-test date to 2 weeks later, but that was only because I was leaving the country and was able to show my air tickets and my university acceptance lettersOriginally posted by experts:aiya my major mistake is roll back on slope about 10-12cm cause handbrake never pull all the way....
then need additional reverese in the directional change....
thats all lor.....
anyway to get earlier re-test date or not? i heard ppl appeal can get ....but dunno what to write....then say need to show proof also....
x2Originally posted by sinicker:sometimes it's not about how many mistakes you commit or how many points you got for yourself.
if the tester just doesnt feel safe, he'll find every way to fail you one.![]()
sorry if i'm harsh but i dont like to waste time consoling people.![]()
ahuh! it's like stabbing a mannequin and telling them to DIE!Originally posted by ditzy:You already said major mistake.On the roads, one major mistake is enough to cost a life, two major mistakes could be like dying right after dying.
Originally posted by experts:Sian leh.....
my instructor damn CB.....
the test was ok lah...i made 2 major mistakes worth 8 points on the circuit....then road was quite smooth...i tot pass liao....
then take me to the room for breifing.....then he see the sheet i count oso....was 18 points....wah so happy pass liao....then he say on second thoughts your gear wasnt correct...u also never check rear view mirror...then turning damn sharp....knn add until 30 points....i was like wtf.....
then he say u failed....must come again....
very sian....next date after 3 months lor.....haiz....
can appeal or not ah? this kind of cb attitude...i think i first time take tts why he fail me....