This is a fake E55 AMG for gods sake..haha..firstly, it doesn't have the "V8 Kompressor" badge at the side flank just after the front wheel arches, and the rear light clusters at the back of the car is not smoked..The rear light clusters on a E55 or even the E63 is smoked..And if you see very carefully, the rear disc brakes is not even drilled..the brakes on the E55 is drilled and ventilated front and rear..So this is definitely just a normal Merc E-class with AMG bodykit and a "E55" badge and trying to trick other people that he has a E55..Originally posted by wrx_sti_22b:
metallic yellow AMG MB E55.

Haha..yeah..brake calipers and the drilled plus ventilated discs is the best identifier of the E55/E63 AMG..but it's also possible that the owner went to change the whole brake system too to make it look even more real..lol..then the only way of identifying it will be to open the bonnet and take a look at the engine..haha..Originally posted by wrx_sti_22b:Oh i see... yah hor... i forgot to see whether the front wheel the disc caliper is it big big one with AMG written on it. & ventilated cross drilled disc...
Or the easy way, just PM the owner and ask for the plate number and then check here -Originally posted by alleggerita:Haha..yeah..brake calipers and the drilled plus ventilated discs is the best identifier of the E55/E63 AMG..but it's also possible that the owner went to change the whole brake system too to make it look even more real..lol..then the only way of identifying it will be to open the bonnet and take a look at the engine..haha..![]()
wa..sercurity so rich nowadays..hahhaa!!!Originally posted by nickteojl:
Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder
LOLOriginally posted by Garage R:wa..sercurity so rich nowadays..hahhaa!!!![]()
i think he pourposly park near security so that he get more securityOriginally posted by Garage R:wa..sercurity so rich nowadays..hahhaa!!!![]()
Hey dude is the number on that 1313? If it is, then alleggerita would be wrong.Originally posted by wrx_sti_22b:Oh i see... yah hor... i forgot to see whether the front wheel the disc caliper is it big big one with AMG written on it. & ventilated cross drilled disc...
Haha..then what would it be? A Brabus tuned Merc? Lolx..please enlighten me..Originally posted by Kr0n:Hey dude is the number on that 1313? If it is, then alleggerita would be wrong.It's not "just" an E55, it's more than that.
Oh..by the way, this link that u put here, must login first is it? Haha..and if I'm not a car owner, i cant login right? Then no fun liao..lol..Originally posted by Elysium7:Or the easy way, just PM the owner and ask for the plate number and then check here -
http://vrl.lta.gov.sg/lta/vrl/action/pubfunc?ID=EnquireTransferFee![]()
Hmm..seems to be parked at a polyclinic is it? And if I'm not wrong, is it a Polyclinic under the organisation that also owns Hougang Polyclinic? Haha..Originally posted by nickteojl:
Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder

actually there is nothing nice so i put " " ....9413 sounds like nine die one live in chinese mah...Originally posted by sand king:whats so nice about 9413?![]()

i was there in the evening time. haha.Originally posted by sand king:shin-kyo i posted the malaysian cars b4 in the previous thread haha, what time where you there? if you where there in the afternoon you would have seen the Ferrari 400http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=222322&page=29
Originally posted by shin-kyo:i was there in the evening time. haha.
Oic.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:actually there is nothing nice so i put " " ....9413 sounds like nine die one live in chinese mah...
I think I messed up the original link, now it should be fine. Dont need to be owner or log in or anythin, just go type in the car plate and it says the details of that carOriginally posted by alleggerita:Oh..by the way, this link that u put here, must login first is it? Haha..and if I'm not a car owner, i cant login right? Then no fun liao..lol..![]()
nope! it was at changi golf clubOriginally posted by alleggerita:Hmm..seems to be parked at a polyclinic is it? And if I'm not wrong, is it a Polyclinic under the organisation that also owns Hougang Polyclinic? Haha..![]()
told u its a brabus..dun believe..Originally posted by alleggerita:Haha..then what would it be? A Brabus tuned Merc? Lolx..please enlighten me..![]()
OH!! Wow..then it IS amazing..but still.......I don't see any "Brabus" badge anywhere..haha..and what about the rear disc brakes? The Brabus Merc uses a normal disc brakes? Not perforated/drilled?Originally posted by Garage R:told u its a brabus..dun believe..same owner as the zonda roadster..u think he cannot afford a E55 ah? hahhaa..his is a brabus..not a normal E55..1 n only in sg..