hmmm..i dunno why..but it seems like u guys are just quoting me so much even if its meaningless.Originally posted by vertmonyet:dont see the "niceness" on that. a jag so what? wanna show how observant you are only. i also can say wah, nice merc infront of that taxi. merely the tail lights.
i saw this same car in kallang b4..also saw a white 350z and also a white mx5 with almost the same kit..dunno why a Aston..all of those cars have grills that looks like AMOriginally posted by tomsss:i found one that looks like a AM lol
anyone can tell its a Jag..Originally posted by Garage R:hmmm..i dunno why..but it seems like u guys are just quoting me so much even if its meaningless.damn..come on..i like that jag becos its as beautiful as a E55..or a M5..anything wrong with that? anyone can tell its a Jag..
Tomsss..nice CLK DTM..love it in black..have yet to see it on the road..the only dark colour i saw was a dark blue plated number 4..would love to see the black 1..

Originally posted by vertmonyet:yep..u said it.
[b]anyone can tell its a Jag..[/b]

http://vrl.lta.gov.sg/lta/vrl/JSP/errorFrame.jsp?theURL=/JSP/serviceNotAvailable.jsp&userType=P&a=1176402146330Originally posted by n0x:sorry ah
digress a bit
but can u guys direct me to the lta link where u all can check the details of the car by inputting the registration number...
Originally posted by vertmonyet:So are you saying that the statement Garage R (woo... I feel sorry for lester to have this associated wif him) is as useful as:-
[b]anyone can tell its a Jag..[/b]
Originally posted by lambodiablo777:now THATS what i call rare cars, not the other standard Lambo or Ferrari cars that have too much coverage
Rolls Royce Silver Spur
CLK DTM (Zonda Blue)

PRECISELY. nevermind lah. lets not bother him already. he's just trying to share his "powderful" knowledge around here.Originally posted by yousure??:So are you saying that the statement Garage R (woo... I feel sorry for lester to have this associated wif him) is as useful as:-
1. The water is wet
2. The beach is sandy
??
this car from m'sia. very good dragster. powerful one.
wad do u mean?Originally posted by SBS9828X:bmx rider, u cant link pics from ur com
dun play play hor... their Protons can outdrag our Skylines also worOriginally posted by vertmonyet:this car from m'sia. very good dragster. powerful one.
we're quoting u coz u still showing off ur smart alex profile here.People come here and post rare car pic.some say one liners like "Thats what i call rare blah blah".Originally posted by Garage R:hmmm..i dunno why..but it seems like u guys are just quoting me so much even if its meaningless.damn..come on..i like that jag becos its as beautiful as a E55..or a M5..anything wrong with that? anyone can tell its a Jag..
Tomsss..nice CLK DTM..love it in black..have yet to see it on the road..the only dark colour i saw was a dark blue plated number 4..would love to see the black 1..
u need to upload the computer pic to a website like photobucket and then link the image from the website to here.Originally posted by bmx_rider:wad do u mean?
more than $1million, less than $2 million, k?Originally posted by hybrd-:abit off topic. but just want to know how much those rich people spend a year maintaining a gallardo. like car+COE+oil+blah blah maintenance.
anyone wanna give a rough estimation?
pardon? proton?! http://youtube.com/watch?v=rX672PHtKOI&mode=related&search=Originally posted by tomsss:dun play play hor... their Protons can outdrag our Skylines also wor![]()