estab rank 3 stars. means MG Desmond will be promoted soon. my fmn comd estab rank is a BG, but currently COL nia cuz just coc 2-3 days ago.Originally posted by EkBoy:Pardon me i mean General.
CDF is not the rank but his appointment.
N during my time CDF oso 2 stars oni lor..
So u trying to say Spore CDF will remain as 3 star 4ever hor?
Some smart aleck
u on bus 74?Originally posted by tomsss:a really rare black GA70 Supra spotted outside Maju camp.

yeah i noe wad it was..surprise u didnt feel the sarcasm in it..Originally posted by sand king:its a Ferrari 430 Spyder.

very nice gallardo nera... @ bugis? beside DHL balloon? btw it's been sold out...Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:
how you know ah? i could've been inside bus 154 also lehOriginally posted by Vanquish:u on bus 74?![]()
wild guess haha wat time was tat?Originally posted by tomsss:how you know ah? i could've been inside bus 154 also leh![]()
[/b][/quote]i say the murcie. the zonda's butt ugly.[/b][/quote]Originally posted by nyox:
LOL sand king no worries dude..i just wonder how u got it wrongOriginally posted by sand king:sorry la![]()
early morning, about 7:30am plusOriginally posted by Vanquish:wild guess haha wat time was tat?
250km/h... with the limiter of course. stock mah.Originally posted by Garage R:What is the Top speed u think a E46 M3 can hit in malaysia? a stock M3
yup..in the morning..saw it twice over there already..Originally posted by Vanquish:very nice gallardo nera... @ bugis? beside DHL balloon? btw it's been sold out...
nope..speedometer shows top 300km/h..only hit 276km/h and it stays there..Originally posted by tomsss:250km/h... with the limiter of course. stock mah.![]()
long overdue... but correct!!Originally posted by daarreen:that vehicle does not belong to cdf nor coa. it is used for ferrying foreign vips ard.
it's just my passion.Originally posted by freakass:Never expected you to be so young... Never knew young kids these days are already so interested in cars... It's a long long way to go man....
why did you delete it?Originally posted by tomsss:a really rare black GA70 Supra spotted outside Maju camp.
since you know the answer, then why did you post the question in the first place?Originally posted by Garage R:nope..speedometer shows top 300km/h..only hit 276km/h and it stays there..
delete what?Originally posted by vertmonyet:why did you delete it?
anyway, i've posted a post in here regarding that car. about why i keyed in the exact number plate of that supra in lta web but still cannot see the info.
i believe there's two supra in sg? the crashed and this one?
i heard the crashed one is still in servicing. anyone knows?![]()
I'm 15 myself.Originally posted by freakass:Never expected you to be so young... Never knew young kids these days are already so interested in cars... It's a long long way to go man....
i say the murcie. the zonda's butt ugly.[/b][/quote]Of coz Zonda. For an extra 500 euros, you can get a convertible one.Originally posted by nyox:
the supra pic you posted on typic.Originally posted by tomsss:delete what?
nah just asking..its like a quizOriginally posted by tomsss:since you know the answer, then why did you post the question in the first place?![]()