Oh..haha..okok..yep, there's a probability that the seat was removed to accommodate the camera..but sometimes, the camera can be put on the seat as well, dun necessarily need to remove the seat..maybe some 'pig' sat in it and broke the chair..Originally posted by Garage R:eh nono.i say track car is becos THAT lotus..just that 1..was used for track..the other 2 more is for road use..i saw this car once..it has 2 seats..but dunno why now left 1..maybe becos they used it to race on sepang..then need to set up camera..so took off the seat..u got me wrong.lol

Originally posted by hondapons:Should be mini bus head, lorry back. Hahaha...
car head, lorry back.![]()

Originally posted by hondapons:pai seh take this pic inside from my car. raining day. this is a bmw classic. on a toll truck.![]()
i heard abt him..but so far have yet to see any of his cars..btw that classic bmw is always in PML..or maybe theres a owner..i not sure..but it has only 1 seat..haha quite cute..like a frogOriginally posted by bir milyon:Hi guys, recently saw this treads and wanted to contribute some from my experience. i've a neighbour in siglap area and he is a crazy freak and damn rich. Well think that the person who borrowed his ferrari and lambo car for the motorshow is rich, should just see my neighbour. he actually have 11 cars at one go at a time not long ago. although i heard most of his car nowadays is parked at his work place due to security reasons and the road is just not long enough to park all his cars.
hmmm pai seh. i try to resize the pic.. too big liao...Originally posted by kaeden:what is that, where is the door ! lol
Is this the house and his Murcielago? Remember I saw a Bentley Arnage parked outside as wellOriginally posted by bir milyon:Hi guys, recently saw this treads and wanted to contribute some from my experience. i've a neighbour in siglap area and he is a crazy freak and damn rich. Well think that the person who borrowed his ferrari and lambo car for the motorshow is rich, should just see my neighbour

oh..this murcie..i know liao..thanks for the pic..lol totally forgot abt this carOriginally posted by Elysium7:Is this the house and his Murcielago? Remember I saw a Bentley Arnage parked outside as well
he also has a Ferrari parked at his building somewhere near chinatown... and oh, he also owns a black RR with the no. "1". His RR i think should be the only one with "21 full chrome rims. Was with my boss to deliever his RR to his house some weeks back, that's why i see "Siglap" and the house background somewhat familiar lolOriginally posted by Elysium7:Is this the house and his Murcielago? Remember I saw a Bentley Arnage parked outside as well
wow, i'm impressed. u seem to know almost all the people who drive conti sports cars eh. so how do u meet them? on ur bicycle or...?Originally posted by Garage R:oh..this murcie..i know liao..thanks for the pic..lol totally forgot abt this car
yeah... i would like to know as well.... do you talk to them? exchange conversations? get in touch often? fill us in, hmm?Originally posted by orange_ninja:wow, i'm impressed. u seem to know almost all the people who drive conti sports cars eh. so how do u meet them? on ur bicycle or...?

this place is depot road is it?Originally posted by hondapons:
car head, lorry back.![]()
Originally posted by Vanquish:that's a BMW 600, didnt know it existed in singapore
this is the door...