SSDC nearer. BBDC is too far away. I live in the east leh... I'm not going to CDC cuz people who go in will never pass. LOL.Originally posted by 798:wow, congrats! apply for driving schools ssdc or bbdc. it has higher chance of passing!![]()
LOL. Pun intended.Originally posted by soulwinner:a horny drive going to be road now.. omg...![]()
LOL! You look me no up!Originally posted by =)):hey congrats!
But considering your age, you are not gonna pass your practical test at your first attempt.
dun make it sound so terrible.. i passed from CDC.. so are my frens... CDC u can learn worse road conditions.. which u cant at bbdc or ssdc..Originally posted by Quinsy:SSDC nearer. BBDC is too far away. I live in the east leh... I'm not going to CDC cuz people who go in will never pass. LOL.
I'd rather get licence liao then get used to orchard road conditions please. LOL.Originally posted by paperx:dun make it sound so terrible.. i passed from CDC.. so are my frens... CDC u can learn worse road conditions.. which u cant at bbdc or ssdc..![]()
YESSSSS!!!! hehehe...Originally posted by Ito_^:NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!
i got loads of friends who passed also what. No big deal. =) My license will be framed up. CUZ I DON'T PLAN TO DRIVE ONCE I'VE FOUND A PERSONAL CHAUFFER/ATM/LOVER!Originally posted by xiangster:My friend.. same age as u... got his licence 2 weeks ago!
He is from CDC and he passed at first try..![]()
I'm a blur queen. I can't stand looking at swooshing cars all around me.Originally posted by stellazio:cdc easy la..
go cdc test liao then fail also waste money. my school in yio chu kang so it won't be a waste of time. LOL.Originally posted by drox:live in the east and dont choose CDC abit waste of time. still need to travel to ssdc.
nooo.... i'm refering to the fact that he is from CDC... and same age as u! (well.. someone said u probably wont pass on first attempt cuz of ur age)Originally posted by Quinsy:i got loads of friends who passed also what. No big deal. =) My license will be framed up. CUZ I DON'T PLAN TO DRIVE ONCE I'VE FOUND A PERSONAL CHAUFFER/ATM/LOVER!
woohoo~!![]()
doesn't matter. I'll jia you! lolOriginally posted by xiangster:nooo.... i'm refering to the fact that he is from CDC... and same age as u! (well.. someone said u probably wont pass on first attempt cuz of ur age)
haha.. jia you!! good for u... i'm going NS liao and i'm in the middle of practical lessons... gonna be troublesome..Originally posted by Quinsy:doesn't matter. I'll jia you! lol
Originally posted by xiangster:become driver then get free license lor.
haha.. [b]jia you!! good for u... i'm going NS liao and i'm in the middle of practical lessons... gonna be troublesome.. [/b]
lol.. choy... i wanna go OCS one hor..Originally posted by Quinsy:become driver then get free license lor.![]()
Can choose de!Originally posted by CHoCo^LaTcH:driver muz be selected or can choose to be ?![]()