try putting the enzo beside those jap supercars u mention above and u will see who embarrass who..Originally posted by VspecR34:CMI = Cannot Make It !
Wahahah....
But seriously speaking, why get yourself a ferrari?
When you can afford supercars that embarass ferraris and porsches......
Such as:
NSXs
Skylines
Supras
RX 7s FDSC
Ferrari well-known for their luxurious sportscar but safety?
Sorry, safety test sure fail.... .
Opinions ar, eeermm...., kinda ugly I must say.... .
My SP look nicer, wahahahaha
Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
i tin it look quite chio provided it nv hv the doors open lar but i can say it look v stylo ler but the desidn like ferrari F50 & maclaren ler.. but i heard dat tis car only hv a few in the world ler i tin 100 or less rite nw in asia only hong kong hv 2... but tis care is dammmmmm $$$$ ler but still in ferrari i prefer the F50 & spider ler! *winch
hmm doubt we can c it in sgOriginally posted by FERRARIman:ya... diz car damn expensive.... wat i read in the magazine ah...the price is $1,600,000++ singapore money... die !!....But the power actually beat McLaren already!!...... F60 is gimmick....bluff F60 dun have that 1 juz design-design onli....
wooohoo..Originally posted by kangkang:
0-100 in 3.55 sec..top speed of 350km/hr...wat more can i say.....
Originally posted by kangkang:
0-100 in 3.55 sec..top speed of 350km/hr...wat more can i say.....
Originally posted by VspecR34:CMI = Cannot Make It !
Wahahah....
Such as:
NSXs
Skylines
Supras
RX 7s FDSC
GTR that win a ferrari??that is simply a drag machine and can't be driven on open roads.Originally posted by VspecR34:CMI = Cannot Make It !
Wahahah....
Such as:
NSXs
Skylines
Supras
RX 7s FDSC
hahaha... the ENZO is more than better than F50!!! the top speed is magnificant!Originally posted by Stefanism:if u put any Ferrari beside any jap cars i think sure embarrass... sekali da jap supercar driver see da car also cannot help but exclaim, "WAH!" hear da engine roar only shiok liao... i think da only jap car dat can achieve an almost similar satisfaction is da Skyline... wooz wooz... can hear da engine a mile away...i guess da only bad thing abt Ferraris in SG is dat cannot go over hump...and cannot get da full extent of da satisfaction also... every 20kmh muz stop for red lite den everyday kena stop by uncle for speeding (but i only driving at 60kmh wad!!!)
i think da Enzo is much betta than da F50... sleeker...