have lah aiyoh. standard equipment includes radio/CD player and whatever found in a 911 Carrera.Originally posted by kaeden:GT3 don't have air con right? hot leh
no. it was written off. he got a brand new silver one.Originally posted by spec:So they repaired it. NS Highway. Hmmm.
wah own 2 GT3s? i want one also dont have...favourite car...i think it looks damn nice...and yes the GT3 looks stock...Originally posted by tomsss:have lah aiyoh. standard equipment includes radio/CD player and whatever found in a 911 Carrera.
Well, that owner used to have a white GT3... and this silver one is the replacement (i believe its still fully stock). He may be young, but he has gone through advanced driving school overseas and he is really an experienced driver. he used to frequent the Leng Kee showroom with another silver GT3 owner (no. 500) and hang around and chat with one of the sales guy who too owns a yellow GT3 himself.
noooo... his first GT3 was a white one which got written off from the NS Highway accident... so he replaced it with a silver one. I don't know him personally, but i see him often at my workplace and had a brief chat with him once. Came to know of his driving background from one of the Porsche Singapore Anniversary book thingy where he was being mentioned inside it. think he's about 22 now. hell.. he's younger than me!Originally posted by hotcars88:wah own 2 GT3s? i want one also dont have...favourite car...i think it looks damn nice...
you know the owner?
erm i think u got the wrong person...just did a search on google for arthur tay..he is not young lol...according to tomass he is around 22...arthur tay in the pics looks like 40 - 50...maybe his father?Originally posted by WhamBamTyMam:arthur tay?
didnt know that guy was a car nut
you see him often? where u working at? lolOriginally posted by tomsss:noooo... his first GT3 was a white one which got written off from the NS Highway accident... so he replaced it with a silver one. I don't know him personally, but i see him often at my workplace and had a brief chat with him once. Came to know of his driving background from one of the Porsche Singapore Anniversary book thingy where he was being mentioned inside it. think he's about 22 now. hell.. he's younger than me!![]()
thats a nice collection of cars...definately wont mind any of them...i dont suppose you know him as well?Originally posted by jack09:he use to own skyline gtt2.5(m) then bmw m3 then bought porche gt3 and crash and bought 1 more (he got 3 different exhuast to change... bought evo 9 recently and waiting for the new posh
relax relax..Originally posted by Vigelic:......
is this discussion even necessary.
the topic's gt3 for sale, not discuss abt the life of xxx..
hmmmm... ok lor.. spoken once... used to see him in silvia , skyline , fairlady meet up but he is in overseas right now ... hmmm.. can't be sure .. but recently spoken to him on forums.Originally posted by hotcars88:thats a nice collection of cars...definately wont mind any of them...i dont suppose you know him as well?
yes thats his dad..they are all car nuts....well now u know..hahaaOriginally posted by WhamBamTyMam:arthur tay?
didnt know that guy was a car nut
Wow the sales guy owns a GT3? how he maintain?Originally posted by tomsss:chat with one of the sales guy who too owns a yellow GT3 himself.
Originally posted by jus-tea:Wow the sales guy owns a GT3? how he maintain?
u dunno meh, Porsche is selling quite well in SG whatOriginally posted by jus-tea:Haha but how many can he sell in one month to maintain man.He eat grass?
SKALI he tell us to sell porsche like his friend!!Originally posted by boltstorm:actually i'm more interested to know about the owner than the car...cos maybe can give us some insights on how to make big bucks so that we can also be the owners of such cars![]()