go back to service centre.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:anybody had any problem with their 1.8 (A) tranmission?
i had problem engage my gear, even i hit the brake, the gear lever and the brake dont seem to coordinate well. sometime i engage brake, the brake light doesnt lit.
anybody know what have gone wrong?
thanks!![]()
...Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, please do ask your dad to send his car back for service. Faulty brake lights are no joke.![]()
Faulty brakes lagi jialat, better get your dad to engage a towing service to bring his car to the service centre. Its dangerous to drive with faulty brakes.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:...
is more like faulty brake.
but then is working when driving normally le.Originally posted by ditzy:Faulty brakes lagi jialat, better get your dad to engage a towing service to bring his car to the service centre. Its dangerous to drive with faulty brakes.![]()
But you mentioned they are faulty, can't take chances whether driving or not, lives are at stake.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:but then is working when driving normally le.
i dont know. use handbrake lor.Originally posted by ditzy:But you mentioned they are faulty, can't take chances whether driving or not, lives are at stake.![]()
You ask your dad whether he dare to drive his honda civic like that lor.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i dont know. use handbrake lor.![]()
dont know.Originally posted by ditzy:You ask your dad whether he dare to drive his honda civic like that lor.![]()
Ask lor, then you know liao lor.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:dont know.
you this old bird full of rubbish.Originally posted by ditzy:Ask lor, then you know liao lor.![]()
what you expect me to do? create a clone call honda-civic is it!?Originally posted by freakass:Wa lao... until today u still dunno the reason for that?
It's because a Toyota Corolla is driving a Honda Civic! The two brands dont go together, hence the fault!![]()
Har?!?! I thought it was your brother?!?!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:what you expect me to do? create a clone call honda-civic is it!?
i used to drive toyota-corolla lah!![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Har?!?! I thought it was your brother?!?!![]()
While on the road, I saw 3 other civic drivers with exactly the same problem you mentioned.Originally posted by Ponders:Albeit a fine car.. but somehow they have a few production problems.
I hit a pothole on my left wheel.
Next thing i know my front left window "loosen" .. it gets dislodged whenever the window is wound up/down.