heard expresscar.com.sg nids to be 21yo? and btw are their cars easily available n how much more they charge for p plate?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Hmm, I suppose you have to start somewhere....![]()
You can try http://www.expresscar.com.sg/
They do rent to P platers.
And I tried their services before.
Extremely please.![]()
thanks thanks!Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:wah another new driver ! welcome my boy
of cos i wil ask my dad along man.. wanna learn from him how to park properly and stuffs..Originally posted by freakass:It's hard to look for a car rental company that rents cars to P-platers.... you know the reason why... it's common sense...
But there are a few around lah.... just try asking around....
And please dont drive alone... you still need guidance.... get another driver to sit beside you.... dont get another p-plater for goodness sake... and dont get your fren even though he/she may already be an experienced driver... you should get someone of authority, like your dad or uncle... only then will you really drive cautiously....
Take care and good luck!
their charges are too expensive...try source out others...Originally posted by HolySniper:heard expresscar.com.sg nids to be 21yo? and btw are their cars easily available n how much more they charge for p plate?![]()
thought the charges stil ok? cat c cars for weekend packages looks acceptable?Originally posted by coldplay13:their charges are too expensive...try source out others...
hmm... congrats .... how about try to borrow from family members ..etc to practice first ....Originally posted by HolySniper:i jus passed ytd den wanna try drive drive abit u see..![]()
18+++ years old onli..![]()
yar. their rates are cheap actually....and no they dun charge anitin for p platers.Originally posted by HolySniper:thought the charges stil ok? cat c cars for weekend packages looks acceptable?![]()
Yes.Originally posted by rainhawk87:hmm i need to ask about xpress car rentals
have u rent before?
do they have any extras charges like membership fee?
can a p plate rent?
erh i am stil on my temp license now..Originally posted by leewqk:Actually i did rented from a company before. They do entertain Just Passed P Plate drivers. I rented from them once i got my Temporary license for two days and they rented it to me. To my surprised, they didn't charge me additional charges for P Plate holders, they did not collect deposit from me too. They basicly trust all their customers. Their service is quite good. Friendly Staffs and somemore they have quite a number of new cars. U can try calling one of their staff at 93213724. Hope u guys drive safetly... :-)
which company is that???Originally posted by leewqk:Actually i did rented from a company before. They do entertain Just Passed P Plate drivers. I rented from them once i got my Temporary license for two days and they rented it to me. To my surprised, they didn't charge me additional charges for P Plate holders, they did not collect deposit from me too. They basicly trust all their customers. Their service is quite good. Friendly Staffs and somemore they have quite a number of new cars. U can try calling one of their staff at 93213724. Hope u guys drive safetly... :-)
hey bro i passed mine on 7th april sia..Originally posted by rainhawk87:which company is that???
who the in charge there?
i yesterday got my temp driver pass can rent rite?
lol i pass on 9th aprilOriginally posted by HolySniper:hey bro i passed mine on 7th april sia..![]()
Who say express car rental cannot?Originally posted by rainhawk87:lol i pass on 9th april
btw express car rental cant la
only city speed car sharing can let 19th yrs old but u need to pay 380 upfront la
i call yesterday morning....Originally posted by mhcampboy:Who say express car rental cannot?
orh..Originally posted by rainhawk87:i call yesterday morning....
the sale person said even u got p plate
u must be 21 years old at least
u can call again to ask them