OK mah, Quite nice leh. Support abit lah. But the pic is more like high class abeng with bodykit and HID etc etc.Originally posted by Anima85:the front wants to make me puke >_>
It is still a TOYOTA...Originally posted by HumanDaddy:Lexus/Toyota Altezza.. this car is sweet and still looks greeaat. Make this your dream car and cruise with the crewww.
Ok eveyone go own one now kthnxbye
so can a bmw 3 series sedan..Originally posted by bmx_rider:dis car damn great..can be for racing and family sedan..
I support bmx_riderOriginally posted by breytonhartge:so can a bmw 3 series sedan..for that matter even a honda accord type R can do that... so what's so great?? and the list can go on and on... mazda MPS, legacy GT...
only cl7R is almost same cat as altezza. but altezza RWD.Originally posted by breytonhartge:so can a bmw 3 series sedan..for that matter even a honda accord type R can do that... so what's so great?? and the list can go on and on... mazda MPS, legacy GT...
what's wrong with a toyota???Originally posted by breytonhartge:It is still a TOYOTA...![]()
only cl7R is almost same cat as altezza. but altezza RWD.This man speaks the truth! and for those who dunno wat RWD means = rear wheel drive k
bmw 3 series how to outrun altezza? 2000 or 2500cc cant, unless the 1 with the 3000cc or m3. but cc so big, it bully liao.
mps, legacy gt, all are TC. diff cat
if u're talkign about the current E90 3 series manual...I am sure that it can keep up if not outrun it....thats IF u get rid of the run flat tyres....and also may i remind u that u cant compare the 3 series with the altezza cos its in a diff league...is the altezza as luxurious as the 3 series or is it as solid? I dont think so.Originally posted by gamersworldsg:only cl7R is almost same cat as altezza. but altezza RWD.
bmw 3 series how to outrun altezza? 2000 or 2500cc cant, unless the 1 with the 3000cc or m3. but cc so big, it bully liao.
mps, legacy gt, all are TC. diff cat.
Originally posted by HumanDaddy:hmm... this guy's so-called conversation sound like someone hor?
I support bmx_riderBmw..honda..pfft all common cars driven by uncle aunty. Tis car is unique & not so common, that's wat makes it great
[b]Conversation with apek uncle
Normal Dude 1: 'Whoa today I bought a new bmw'
Apek Uncle : 'Cheh so common, see so many on the streets, your uncle sam, uncle lam, aunty lee oso got wat. wat's so special?'
Normal Dude 2 : 'Hey check this out my new honda man, uncle apek u like it?'
Apek Uncle: 'I just saw like 1000 of those on the way here to your house. I recognise that boring 'H' emblem. Nothing to see here folks move along
Coolest Dude in the World : [Doesn't say a word, just drove to a stall to ta pau some fish ball noodle soup takeaway]
Passer bys (mostly hot chicks) : 'Whoaa awesome wat is this car man , never seen b4! Is it the new ferrari!
Apek Uncle : What in the world@!@ this car looks so cool it's like a family car but yet so sporty, must be expensive man..is this even street legal!!?
Coolest Dude in the World : 'Yep' oh by the way, you're drooling all over...here take this hankerchief and wipe yourself off..aight.
15 mins later after having some oral & orgies combos & finally handling some crowd control, the coolest dude speaks to the masses who are still in awe
Coolest dude in the world speaks: 'Girls ladies..calm down, why u gotta have to come onto me like that..I ain't Brad Pitt/or some white boi David Beckum so pleasee, put yer clothes back on, cover your ass up & cease with the disrespecting of yourselves to me... all u hot chicks gotta do is just stand there, play your position and move along. Stop flashing me with your beautiful twin packs like some crazy ass bitc hes and act the fool..peace and I'm out' [/b]
hey u are right!Originally posted by shin-kyo:hmm... this guy's so-called conversation sound like someone hor?
*hint*
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=245846&page=7
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=245846&page=8
pls get your facts right too.. the lexus does not offer the tuned 3sGE inline 4 engine 210ps... with a manual... in singapore the lexus only offers the 1GFE inline6 160ps... not quite enough oomph to play with an equivalent 3 series, especially with the lexus slush box... very lethargic. So its really only a toyota altezza.Originally posted by HumanDaddy:Lexus/Toyota Altezza.. this car is sweet and still looks greeaat. Make this your dream car and cruise with the crewww.
Ok eveyone go own one now kthnxbye
[img=http://img265.imageshack.us/img265/7097/26152418fullnc7.th.jpg]
[img=http://img181.imageshack.us/img181/7200/66550928fullcw9.th.jpg]
[img=http://img181.imageshack.us/img181/2097/665509113fullmi7.th.jpg]
Originally posted by HumanDaddy:I support bmx_riderBmw..honda..pfft all common cars driven by uncle aunty. Tis car is unique & not so common, that's wat makes it great
pls get your facts right too.. the lexus does not offer the tuned 3sGE inline 4 engine 210ps... with a manual... in singapore the lexus only offers the 1GFE inline6 160ps... not quite enough oomph to play with an equivalent 3 series, especially with the lexus slush box... very lethargic. So its really only a toyota altezza.RESPECT!! u know so much about this car
Still you don't make a good case for this being a dream car...
and a lexus is a toyota... what I don't understand is the whole vehicle is made from toyota parts but just because they slap a badge with an L on it, you pay a premium of some times up to 50% on the car...
Huh! really ah! wah i din know.....Originally posted by HumanDaddy:Toyota makes other sports car too Lexus loves toyota so much they incorporated toyota parts.
Originally posted by n0x:did u fail english??? no i mean serious?? and maths too???as in 1300 can buy evo9....
then u drop out of skool then go and work right...
omg u are such a goddamn loser....
gentlemen... together we shall make this thread longer than the previous threads...