u how many blindspots nv check?Originally posted by kivine:Just check your blind spots. If I did checked all my blindspots the last time I'd get 2/20.. I got 14/20 in the end
I think the maximum all he tick. Then he tick other parts as a result for not checking blindspot. (Like failure to ensure safety or sthing like that, cant remember)Originally posted by hao_hao:u how many blindspots nv check?
very true.Originally posted by Elysium7:Try not to add up demerit points in your head, just concentrate on finishing the test without making anymore mistakes. The more you try add up points during the test, the more you will panic and you will also concentrate less. Sometime the tester can let you off as well, if he feels confident enough in your driving
for blindspots, every bend, corner, lane change, move off all make an effort to check.. even when u wanna turn right den u fliter into the turn right lane oso muz check..Originally posted by kivine:Just check your blind spots. If I did checked all my blindspots the last time I'd get 2/20.. I got 14/20 in the end
i m a guy larOriginally posted by Nelster:wear 8 inch mini skirt and place the testor hands on your lap
Sure pass
Then sure failOriginally posted by hao_hao:i m a guy lar
wah lau .. haven test say i failOriginally posted by kivine:Then sure fail![]()
Ok, you might still pass if the tester is gay.Originally posted by hao_hao:wah lau .. haven test say i fail
wait tester make you fail so you come and and he can re-test you. whahahaOriginally posted by Nelster:wear 8 inch mini skirt and place the testor hands on your lap
Sure pass
hm.ya. but circuit e tester will be more lienent.Originally posted by joyanz:ask a question ah... if hor... during ur TP slot, heavy rain how ah? i mean those super heavy rain wif lighting. stil cont the test?
hmm. raining more gd lor. can go lower speed. not much mistakes. circuit onli parking more jialat.Originally posted by joyanz:like this not fair lei... so hard to c the road during heavy rain..... should post pone the test rite hahaaaa
ya ..... my lesson always rain .. when i learn parking heavy storm ... jialat sia .. cannot gauge when to turnOriginally posted by eviljustice:hmm. raining more gd lor. can go lower speed. not much mistakes. circuit onli parking more jialat.