i saw it once... wah lau.. i almost faintz....Originally posted by ditzy:Do whatever you want with your honda city except add a spoiler. The backside is ugly enough. Even a latio sedan one can win more praises.![]()
Originally posted by n0x:i saw it once... wah lau.. i almost faintz....![]()
any form of spoiler on that car dun look good...Originally posted by CarDreamer:er.. what kind of spoiler ar?, not nice?
Post your question at http://www.cityzen.sg/ You may get more help there.Originally posted by CarDreamer:Hi People,
I am thinking of buying Honda City vtec manaul.
Anyone driving it? Got a couple of questions:
1.How much did you pay?
2.You loan how much and how many years?
3. Any cash discount?
4. What did you ask for freebies?
5. What should i be looking out for during the purchase?
6. Anybody do any mod on the car?
7. What accessories did you put?
8. Which workshops outside are good at servicing, install accessories and mod?
Kekek.. waiting for COE to come down first... duno when though![]()
Got manual ma..the CVT gearbox's manual override function..LOL..Originally posted by newcomer:u sure can get manual anot...
Originally posted by chiabaliao:Post your question at http://www.cityzen.sg/ You may get more help there.
Originally posted by eviljustice:y honda city. like bbdc de car sia.
Originally posted by kenn3th:the City sedan is a car whose body does not suit the chassis of the fit, and it makes the Car look as if it's a small car with a LARGE BUTT
i suggest u get another model like the new vios, which is![]()
I wouldn't say its a large butt, but its errrrr not fitting with its body.Originally posted by kenn3th:the City sedan is a car whose body does not suit the chassis of the fit, and it makes the Car look as if it's a small car with a LARGE BUTT
i suggest u get another model like the new vios, which is![]()