Haha yellow banana!Originally posted by Vanquish:anyone can confirm this?
according to my friend who works at Pan Pacific, he says that the infamous yellow Pagani Zonda (EJ**K) is up for bidding. And the current bid is 3m...
the car itself is placed at the lobby of the pan pacific hotel at marina

Originally posted by Vanquish:anyone can confirm this?
according to my friend who works at Pan Pacific, he says that the infamous yellow Pagani Zonda (EJ**K) is up for bidding. And the current bid is 3m...
the car itself is placed at the lobby of the pan pacific hotel at marina
Whoa! You have the money to buy it???Originally posted by Garage R:i then dun buy ah..the milage already so high..he drives it everywhere..
Pardon my half past six memory. =P typo.Originally posted by Vanquish:SK, it's Bugatti Veyron, not Veron... hope it's a typo error for yr case
pan pacific is opposite marina square (7-11) and beside millenia walk (burger king, Long John Silvers, TCC)
as to which lobby i not too sure...
3m for this car is definitely not worth it, it has been driven ard for such a long time and it's so 'used'. for 3m would rather get the new Zonda F that TG recently bought... i wonder where's TG's silver Zonda S currently. his silver zonda should be the one be placed on auction instead
erm..i guess almost everybody here knows he drives that zonda roadster out alot..and i didnt say i can afford it..what i meant was that if i can afford it,i will also not buy it..its not worth for that price..Originally posted by autobrakes:Whoa! You have the money to buy it???I guess you also know that guy, since you know that he drives it everywhere.
his zonda also not a very good buy..its always under service..too long never start the engine cause all this problem i guess..Originally posted by sand king:Pardon my half past six memory. =P typo.
Thanks for the location.
TG's Zonda sweet! Hope to see it live!![]()
Aha....Didn't know that. How many Zondas TG have now btw? Did he get rid of that Sliver C12S(Correct me if I'm wrong here)?Originally posted by Garage R:erm..i guess almost everybody here knows he drives that zonda roadster out alot..and i didnt say i can afford it..what i meant was that if i can afford it,i will also not buy it..its not worth for that price..
hahaa..that 1 i dunno..he might have put his zonda C12,mucielago or SL55 for sale u also never know..becos they all carry the same plate.dun ask me which i he selling..Originally posted by autobrakes:Aha....Didn't know that. How many Zondas TG have now btw? Did he get rid of that Sliver C12S(Correct me if I'm wrong here)?
till someone buys itOriginally posted by lambodiablo777:how long will the auction last?
tot the highest bid is 3m liao? the owner should sell it straight away..he bought it for 2.4..lol..now he can get himself another brand new zonda F..Originally posted by sand king:till someone buys it
OIC.Originally posted by Garage R:tot the highest bid is 3m liao? the owner should sell it straight away..he bought it for 2.4..lol..now he can get himself another brand new zonda F..
how you know? you mechanic ah?Originally posted by Garage R:his zonda also not a very good buy..its always under service..too long never start the engine cause all this problem i guess..![]()
why u bother? u spy ah?Originally posted by vertmonyet:how you know? you mechanic ah?
after readinh your post again, how you know he got it for 2.4 mil the other time?Originally posted by Garage R:tot the highest bid is 3m liao? the owner should sell it straight away..he bought it for 2.4..lol..now he can get himself another brand new zonda F..
aiya he poke around alot one u dunno mehOriginally posted by sand king:after readinh your post again, how you know he got it for 2.4 mil the other time?
Originally posted by nyox:aiya he poke around alot one u dunno meh![]()
was written on the papers..the paper i read was like the time he just got the car..so u know how long it was ago..Originally posted by sand king:after readinh your post again, how you know he got it for 2.4 mil the other time?